Umm Al-Qura University

Umm Al-Qura University

Message from the Dean


- 2019/02/07

Al-Leith University College seeks to deliver its mission that stems from the mission of Umm Al-Qura University - a place which combines the sanctity of knowledge with the holiness of the land. It strives to contribute to the realization of the ambitious Saudi Vision 2030.

The college has taken upon itself the task of providing educational, research, and community-based services to our homeland's people in general, and to the people of Al-Leith Governorate and its affiliated centers in particular. It provides these services through its ten departments and various programs, while adhering to the highest standards of quality and academic accreditation through a select group of academic members from all scholarly disciplines, qualified from the most prestigious universities.

The college has harnessed all its capabilities to serve its students and equip them with the necessary knowledge and skills to participate in the development of this country. The college, therefore, has undertaken a review and modernization of its plans in order to best serve the educational interests of its students.

All this is first with Allah's Help, and then through the generous support of the Government of the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques, King Salman bin Abdul-Aziz Al Saud, and His Royal Highness the Crown Prince, Muhammad bin Salman bin Abdul-Aziz (may Allah safeguard them), and the constant support and attention of His Excellency Prof. Abdullah bin Omar Bafail, the President of Umm Al-Qura University, and well as the cooperation of all the college staff.

Finally, I would like to welcome all visitors to this site, and I hope you will find it interesting and useful.

Dean of Al-Leith University College

Dr. Muhammad bin Abdullah Al-Maliki

Loading

جامعة أم القرى

جامعة أم القرى

كلمة العميد


- 2019/02/07

تسعى الكلية الجامعية بالليث إلى تقديم رسالتها المنبثقة من رسالة جامعة أم القرى حيث شرف العلم وشرف المكان، تحقيقًا لرؤية الوطن الطموحة 2030.

لقد أخذت الكلية على عاتقها تقديم خدماتها التعليمية والبحثية والمجتمعية لأبناء وبنات الوطن بوجه عام، وأبناء وبنات محافظة الليث والمراكز التابعة لها على وجه الخصوص، من خلال أقسامها العشرة وبرامجها المتعددة وفق أعلى مستويات الجودة والاعتماد الأكاديمي، على أيدي نخبة من أعضاء هيئة التدريس ذوي المراتب العلمية المتنوعة والمؤهلين من أرقى الجامعات.

وقد سخَّرت الكلية كل إمكانياتها لخدمة طلابها وطالباتها وتزويدهم بالمعارف اللازمة وصقل مهاراتهم لإعدادهم في المشاركة في بناء وتنمية هذا الوطن الغالي علينا جميعًا، ولذلك شهدت الكلية عملية مراجعة للخطط وتحديثها بما يحقق المصلحة التعليمية لطلابها وطالباتها.

وكل ذلك بتوفيق الله أولاً، ثم بما تنعم به الكلية من دعم سخي من حكومة مولاي خادم الحرمين الشريفين الملك سلمان بن عبدالعزيز، وسمو ولي عهده الأمين الأمير محمد بن سلمان بن عبدالعزيز يحفظهما الله، ودعم متواصل من معالي مدير الجامعة الأستاذ الدكتور عبدالله بن عمر بافيل، وبتكامل جميع منسوبي ومنسوبات هذه الكلية المباركة.

وختامًا يطيب لي الترحيب بك زائرنا الكريم في هذا الموقع آمل أن تجد فيه المتعة والفائدة.

 

عميد الكلية الجامعية بالليث

د. محمد بن عبدالله المالكي

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                  

جار التحميل