Umm Al-Qura University

Umm Al-Qura University

Vice-deans


The UQU Vice President is responsible for assisting the UQU President in managing the administrative and financial affairs at the university, assuming the powers of the UQU President if the later is absent or busy. The UQU Vice President is also responsible for supervising the work of the administra
The University Vice Presidency for Female Student Affairs was established based on the decision issued by His Excellency the Minister of Education (may Allah protect him) on 16 Jumada Al-Thani, 1439 A.H. This Vice Presidency is considered to be newly established.
The vice presidency was established by virtue of the UQU President's administrative decision no. 4102005441, dated 14 Rabi' Al-Thani, 1441 A.H. , to separate the UQU Vice Presidency for Development and Entrepreneurship into two vice presidencies, one of which is named "UQU Vice Presidency for Innova
The University Vice Presidency for Educational Affairs was established as per the approval of the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques (may Allah safeguard him), who issued Royal Decree No. 4465/M.B., dated 28 Jumadah Al-Awwal, 1431 A.H. It is also one of the newly established vice presidencies at Umm
The UQU Vice Presidency for Postgraduate Studies and Scientific Research aspires to establish itself as a leader and pioneer in the field of scientific research, in a manner that is in line with the UQU slogan of "Noble Knowledge in Holy Place".
Owing to the rapid expansion and development of the university as well as the great aspirations and expectations of the Deanship of University Development and Quality, the Vice Deanship of Development, Academic Accreditation and Community Service was established in 1429 AH, in coincidence with the u
The Vice-Presidency for Branches is one of the basic components of University of Umm Al-Qura (UQU) tasked with building different branches of the university in Al-Qunfudhah, Adham, Al-Leith and Jamoum, besides establishing, following up and developing services and facilities in the university to cr
Loading

جامعة أم القرى

جامعة أم القرى

الوكالات


وكيل الجامعة هو المسؤول عن معاونة مدير الجامعة في إدارة الشؤون الإدارية والمالية في الجامعة، ويقوم وكيل الجامعة بصلاحيات مدير الجامعة عند غيابه أو انشغاله، كما يتولى الإشراف على أعمال الإدارات المرتبطة به، ويقترح ما يكفل النهوض بأعمالها، والعمل على توفير احتياجاتها، ومتابعة أدائها على أفضل وجه.
نشأت وكالة الجامعة لشؤون الطالبات بناءً على قرار معالي وزير التعليم  - حفظه الله ورعاه - بتاريخ 1439/6/16هـ، بتكليف الدكتورة ساره الخولي وكيلة للجامعة لشؤون الطالبات، حيث تعتبر الوكالة حديثة النشأة.
نشأت وكالة الجامعة للشئون التعليمية بناءً على موافقة خادم الحرمين الشريفين "حفظه لله ورعاه" بالتوجيه البرقي الكريم رقم 4465/ م . ب وتاريخ 28/ 5/ 1431هـ، حيث تعتبر وكالة الجامعة للشؤون التعليمية في جامعة أم القرى من الوكالات حديثة النشأة.
تحرص وكالة الجامعة للدراسات العليا والبحث العلمي على الريادة والتميز في البحوث العلمية المتناسبة مع شرف العلم وشرف المكان.
في عام 1429هـ، ونظراً لاتساع الجامعة وتطورها المتلاحق، وكبر حجم التطلعات والتوقعات المطلوبة من عمادة التطوير الجامعي والجودة النوعية؛ تم إنشاء وكالة الجامعة للتطوير والاعتماد الأكاديمي وخدمة المجتمع، وقد تزامن هذا مع إعلان الجامعة التزامها بتطبيق الجودة الشاملة لأنشطتها المختلفة.
تعتبر وكالة الجامعة للفروع إحدى مكونات الجامعة الرئيسية التي يقع على عاتقها استكمال الامتداد للفروع عن طريق إنشاء الفروع المختلفة للجامعة في كل من القنفذة وأضم والليث والجموم، إضافة إلي إقامة ومتابعة وتطوير الخدمات والمرافق بالجامعة لتهيئة البيئة الدراسية المناسبة لطلاب وطالبات الجامعة وفروعها.
جار التحميل