Umm Al-Qura University

Umm Al-Qura University

Message from the General Supervisor


- 2019/03/10

General Supervisor of the Scholarships Department

Dr. Bassem bin Muhammad Anas Makhdoum

 

The Kingdom has been persisting in supporting and activating all capabilities in the scholarships field deeming the latter as a tool for real development and opening doors for world cultures in all fields. This provides students with training and educational opportunities which enable them to develop their capabilities and skills to satisfy renewable needs arising out of community developments.

As we launch the website with its new look, the scholarship office, is pleased to receive your inquiries and comments. We stress working through an integrated system based on the philosophy of intensifying all efforts for scholarship students’ satisfaction. A philosophy which is implemented through executive culture based on adhering to professional standards.

We will seek, through this E-window, to communicate with all scholarship students – whether in the Kingdom or abroad, provide information and latest issues with conformity to required quality.

Finally, we promise we will adhere to professional, rational and firmly-established principles, rely on creative executive policies, and devise innovative strategic ideas that help us offer better services and find sustainable solutions. This will be implemented in order to create a working environment that keeps pace with the changing requirements of the age and meets the needs of the employees and customers. Therefore, I invite you to share with us this interest.

Loading

جامعة أم القرى

جامعة أم القرى

كلمة المشرف العام


- 2019/03/10

 

المشرف العام على إدارة البعثات

الدكتور: باسم بن محمد أنس مخدوم

دأبت الدولة على دعم واستثمار كل الإمكانات في مجال الابتعاث باعتبارها أداةً حقيقية للتنمية، وفتح أبواب الثقافة العالمية في مختلف المجالات؛ لتتيح للفرد على مدى رحلة حياته فرص تدريبية وتعليمية تمكنه من تنمية قدراته ومهاراته، ولتلبية الحاجات المتجددة التي يفرضها تطور مجتمعه.

ويسعدنا في إدارة البعثات ونحن نطلق الموقع الإلكتروني بحلته الجديدة، أن نستقبل جميع استفساراتكم وملاحظاتكم، ونؤكد على حرصنا في العمل وفق منظومة متكاملة تقوم على فلسفة توجيه كل الجهود نحو تحقيق رضا المبتعثين، من خلال ثقافة تنفيذية تقوم على الالتزام بمعايير العمل المهني.

وسنسعى من خلال هذه النافذة الإلكترونية إلى التواصل مع كافة المبتعثين داخل المملكة وخارجها، والعمل على توفير المعلومات، وإضافة المستجدات على تبويب العمل بما يتوافق مع تحقيق الجودة المطلوبة.

وأخيرًا، نعدكم بأن نتمسك بثوابت العقل الإنساني والمهني، والارتهان إلى سياسة تنفيذية خلّاقة، وابتكار أفكار استراتيجية تساعدنا على أن نقدم خدماتنا بشكلٍ أفضل، وإيجاد الحلول التي تتسم بالديمومة، وذلك في سبيل خلق بيئة عمل وفق متغيرات العصر، وتلبي احتياجات العاملين والمستفيدين. وأدعوكم إلى مشاركتنا هذا الشغف.

جار التحميل