Umm Al-Qura University

Umm Al-Qura University

The College Vice Dean for Educational Affairs


- 2019/10/14

All praise be to Allah, and peace and blessings be upon our Prophet Muhammad and upon his family and companions. To proceed:

The educational affairs of any college or university are the backbone of its development and the basis of its advancement. Students and teachers are essential elements that interact to produce qualified and trained personnel to assume responsibilities and challenges. The success of this communication can only be achieved by the sincere commitment of all college affiliates, including, students, employees, administrative staff, and academic staff.

The College of Pharmacy is responsible for completing the development of pharmaceutical education, which ensures the graduation of highly qualified pharmacists to provide the best possible services in the health sector in this blessed country. The Vice Deanship for Academic Affairs seeks to continuously develop academic programs that are in line with development plans and labor market needs according to overall quality standards, which ensure that the educational environment is attractive and stimulating for creativity and excellence.

The Vice Dean of the College of Pharmacy for Academic Affairs is the link between the students and the Deanship of Admission and Registration. The Vice Dean for Academic Affairs oversees the performance of the students, the courses, and the exam schedules, and registers the exam results in coordination with the Deanship of Admission and Registration and the Deanship of Student Affairs. He also monitors extracurricular activities and implements the rules listed in the executive regulations for studies.

We ask Allah to grant us all success and guidance.

Dr. Adnan Saad Al-Harbi

 

Loading

جامعة أم القرى

جامعة أم القرى

كلمة وكيل الكلية للشؤون التعليمية


- 2019/10/14

الحمد لله، والصلاة والسلام على نبينا محمد وعلى آله وصحبه وسلم، وبعد:

إن الشؤون التعليمية في أي كلية أو جامعة هي عصَبُ نهضتها وركيزة رُقيها، فالطلابُ والأساتذة عنصران أساسيان يتلاحمان ويتفاعلان لإنتاج الكوادر المؤهلة والمدربة لتحمل المسؤوليات والتحديات، وإنجاح هذا التواصل لا يتم إلا بصدق العطاء من قبل كل منتسبي الكلية من طلاب وموظفين وإداريين وأعضاء هيئة تدريس.

إن كلية الصيدلة تحمل على عاتقها مسؤولية إكمال مسيرة تطوير التعليم الصيدلي الذي يضمن تخريج صيادلة يحملون كفاءة عالية لتقديم أفضل ما يمكن للقطاع الصحي في هذه البلاد المباركة، حيث تسعى وكالة الشؤون الأكاديمية إلى تطوير مستمر للبرامج الأكاديمية التي تنسجم مع خطط التنمية واحتياجات سوق العمل وفق معايير الجودة الشاملة والتي تضمن جعل البيئة التعليمية بيئة جاذبة ومحفزة للإبداع والتميز.

وكيل كلية الصيدلة للشؤون الأكاديمية هو حلقة الوصل بين الطلاب وعمادة القبول والتسجيل، ويتولى وكيل الشؤون الأكاديمية الإشراف على أداء الطلاب والمقررات الدراسية بالجدول، وجداول الاختبارات، وتسجيل النتائج بالتنسيق مع عمادة القبول والتسجيل وعمادة شؤون الطلاب، كما يتابع الوكيل الأنشطة خارج المنهج، ويتولى تطبيق القواعد المدرجة باللائحة التنفيذية للدراسات.

نسأل الله الإعانة في سعينا والتوفيق والسداد.

 

د. عدنان سعد الحربي 

 

 

جار التحميل