Umm Al-Qura University

Umm Al-Qura University

College Dean Message


- 2016/12/15

عميد الكلية د. علي المطرفي

.

All Praise is due to Allah, Lord of the Worlds, and peace and blessing be upon prophet Mohamed Bin Abdullah (Peace Be Upon Him), his family and companions.

The College of Education is a high scientific edifice redolent with science and originality of heritage and history with deeply rooted Islamic origins dating back to more than fifty years. Such edifice witnessed successive achievements and devoted efforts causing its outputs to be a solid base for proper methodological preparation of an ideal teacher with heritage educational background, thus, its outputs serve educational edifices all over the KSA.

The College of Education seeks, through its nine units and as backed by its different educational academic programs, to settle the culture of educational scientific research and comprehensive human resources development in conjunction with enriching basic knowledge, applied and emotional skills which are necessary for a teacher to convert the traditional educational culture to an innovative system based on provoking thought, quality, assessment and development and lifelong ongoing enriching learning.

Thus, the College mission, which aims to serve both the university and the society, motivated us to open up effective communication channels with all segments of the society through providing diplomas, training courses and specialized consultancy to ensure promotion of individual, society and nation.

At the end, we thank his Excellency, Dr. Bakry bin Matuq Assas, the Umm Al-Qura University (UQU) President for support devoted to our college. We, also, thank vice-deans, faculty members and staff for their efforts for the advance of this scientific edifice, hoping more excellence and success for our staff and students.

College of Education Dean

Dr. Dr. Ali Mosleh Al Matrafi

 

 

 

 

وكيل الكلية للدراسات العليا د. دخيل الله الثبيتي

 

Loading

جامعة أم القرى

كلمة سعادة عميد الكلية


- 2016/12/15

عميد الكلية د. علي المطرفي

.الحمد لله رب العالمين، والصلاة والسلام على الهادي الأمين محمد بن عبدالله، وعلى آله وصحبه والتابعين بإحسان الى يوم الدين .. 

أما بعد.. فإن كلية التربية بصرحها العلمي الشامخ؛ تحمل في طياتها عبق العلم وأصالة التراث والتأريخ؛ فهي كلية ذات أصول منهجية اسلامية راسخة وعريقة لأكثر من خمسين عاماً، وتوالت فيها الإنجازات وتضافرت فيها الجهود، لتبقى مخرجاتها الأساس المتين الذي يقوم عليه الإعداد المنهجي السليم للمعلم المثالي ذي الخلفية التعليمية الثرية، والتي تخدم من خلالها صروح العلم والتربية في كافة مناطق المملكة العربية السعودية.

وتسعى كلية التربية؛ من خلال أقسامها التسعة وبرامجها الأكاديمية التربوية المختلفة إلى توطين ثقافة البحث العلمي التربوي والتنمية البشرية الشاملة، وإثراء المهارات المعرفية والتطبيقية والوجدانية الأساسية للمعلم؛ بحيث تحول ثقافة التعليم من نظام تقليدي إلى نظام قائم على إثارة التفكير، والجودة، والتقويم والتطوير، والتعلم الإثرائي مدى الحياة.
ومن منطلق رسالة الكلية في خدمة الجامعة والمجتمع، أدركنا أهمية فتح قنوات الاتصال الفاعلة مع المجتمع بجميع فئاته المختلفة، وذلك من خلال تقديم الدبلومات والدورات التدربية والاستشارات المتخصصة مما يضمن رقي الفرد والمجتمع والوطن.

ونتقدم بالشكر الجزيل لمعالي مدير جامعة أم القرى الدكتور بكري بن معتوق عساس على الدعم الذي توجهه الإدارة العليا لكليتنا الغالية، وكذلك الشكر موصول لاصحاب السعادة الوكلاء والوكيلات وأعضاء هيئة التدريس والإداريين نظير جهودهم المبذولة للرقي بهذا المنبر العلمي المنير.

عميد كلية التربية 
د. علي بن مصلح المطرفي

 





جار التحميل