Umm Al-Qura University

Umm Al-Qura University

College Departments


Health Care Adminstration

The College of Public Health & Health Informatics of Umm Al Qura University was established in 2013 and the Department of Epidemiology was established soon after taken off of the College.

Health information management (HIM) department has been recently founded 1433/1434. During that year an up-to-date HIMT program has been developed and approved by international academic and professional experts, this in addition to the scientific boars in UQU.

Environmental Health is a science with an interdisciplinary approach to identify, assess and manage biological, physical, chemical and social hazards in the environment.

The Department of Health Education & Promotion was established by Umm Al-Qura University in 2012 under the Faculty of Public Health & Health Informatics, While the acceptance of the first batch of students in this department started in the academic year 2014/2015 aiming to prepare a professi

The department of Occupational Health is one of the departments of Faculty of Public Health and Health Informatics, Umm Al Qura University, Makkah Al Mukarrama, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. This university has taken the lead in establishing Department of Occupational Health which will award Bachelors de

Loading

جامعة أم القرى

أقسام الكلية


قسم إدارة المرافق الصحية

تأسس كلية الصحة العامة والمعلوماتية الصحية بجامعة أم القرى في عام 2013م، وأنشأت شبعة علم الأوبئة مباشرة بعد تأسيس الكلية.

تأسس قسم إدارة وتقنية المعلومات الصحية حديثًا في العام 1433/1434هـ حيث تم وضع برنامج حديث لإدارة وتقنية المعلومات الصحية واعتماده من قبل خبراء أكاديمين ومهنيين عالميين بالإضافة إلى المجلس العلمي في جامعة أم القرى.

إن الصحة البيئية هي علم ذو منهج متعدد التخصصات لتحديد وتقييم وإدارة الأخطار البيولوجية والمادية والكيميائية والاجتماعية على البيئة.

أنشأ قسم التوعية والتعزيز الصحي في جامعة أم القرى في عام 2012م تحت كلية الصحة العامة والمعلوماتية الصحية وبدأ قبول أول دفعة في هذا القسم في العام الأكاديمي 2014/2015 بهدف إعداد اختصاصيين احترافيين في مجال التوعية والتعزيز الصحي الذين يمتلكون المعرف والمهارات والسلوكيات اللازمة لممارسة التوعية الصحية

قسم الصحة المهنية أحد أقسام كلية الصحة العامة والمعلوماتية الصحية، بجامعة أم القرى، في مكة المكرمة بالمملكة العربية السعودية. وقد أخذت الجامعة زمام المبادرة لإنشاء قسم الصحة المهنية، والذي يمنح درجة البكالوريوس في الصحة المهنية من كلية الصحة العامة والمعلوماتية الصحية.

قسم إدارة وتقنية المعلومات الصحية

قسم ادارة الخدمات الصحية

قسم احصاء طبي

جار التحميل