Umm Al-Qura University

Umm Al-Qura University

College Departments


The Department of Art Education was established at the College of Education at King Abdulaziz University in 1396 A.H. It was recently transferred to the College of Designs and Arts under the name: ‘Department of Visual Arts’. This is in order to develop the culture and arts sector in the Kingdom of

The Department seeks to achieve competitive in fashion design and industry, by way of preparing, training and qualifying cadres who are capable of demonstrating theoretical and practical skills in this area, as well as creating an environment that prompts them to creativity. That is to be added to m

To provide the labor market with distinguished female cadres, who are academically and professionally qualified in the field of household management. This comes as part of ongoing developmental efforts aimed at providing more job opportunities.

The department is concerned with planning, developing, and handling internal spaces in different buildings: residential, administrative, commercial, or touristic. This department also provides the labor market with outstanding national cadres qualified for training and leadership, as well as creatin

Loading

جامعة أم القرى

جامعة أم القرى

أقسام الكلية


نشأ قسم التربية الفنية بجامعة الملك عبدالعزيز بكلية التربية بمكة في عام 1396هـ . تم نقله مؤخرا إلى كلية التصاميم والفنون بمسمى (الفنون البصرية)، تطويرا لقطاع الثقافة والفنون في المملكة، وتأسيس مراكز للإبداع في الفنون كعنصر رئيسي في الاقتصاد، وتعزيز الهوية الوطنية، وتأكيد دورها البارز بين الحضارات.

تحقيق القدرة التنافسية في تصميم وصناعة الازياء، من خلال إعداد وتدريب وتأهيل كوادر فاعلة ومميزة علمياً وعملياً لسوق العمل، وفق أرقى المعايير الأكاديمية والمهنية، وتهيئة البيئة المحفزة على الإبداع والتوظيف الأمثل للبحوث باستخدام التقنيات الحديثة .

تزويد سوق العمل السعودي بمخرجات وطنية نسائية مؤهلة أكاديمياً ومهنياً في مجال إدارة السكن، تعزيزاً للجهود التنموية الرامية إلى توفير فرص وظيفية أكثر.

يختص القسم بتخطيط وتطوير ومعالجة الفراغات الداخلية للمنشآت، سواء كانت سكنية إدراية، أو تجارية، أو سياحية. وتغذية سوق العمل بكوادر وطنية متميزة في مجال التصميم الداخلي، وتصميم الأثاث بكفاءات أكاديمية مؤهلة للتدريب والقيادة، وابتكار الحلول التصميمية محليا وإقليميا.

يعنى القسم بصياغة المفاهيم الإدراكية والعملية لإيصال الرسالة البصرية بشكل إبداعي وذلك من خلال إعداد كوادر وطنية قادرة على مواكبة تحديات سوق العمل من خلال استكشاف الوسائط والتقنيات المختلفة وإدراك استراتيجيات التصميم المبتكرة داخل بيئة داعمة من أعضاء هيئة التدريس والخريجين والعملاء وضيوف الصناعة.

جار التحميل