Umm Al-Qura University

Umm Al-Qura University

University Vice Presidency


The University Medical Center provides therapeutic and preventive services for all the students and affiliates of the university, and all those eligible for treatment in the Center. The Center's clinics and support services are run and operated by a constellation of qualified medical staff and techn
To achieve high-quality levels of administrative development to keep pace with the future trends in this regard within the concepts of our true Islamic religion by providing training for all the affiliates of the university through training courses and workshops inside and outside the university.
The National Center of Documents and Archives was established by virtue of the approval No. M/55, dated 23 Shawwal, 1409 A.H. issued by the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques, King Abdullah bin Abdulaziz Al Saud, the Prime Minister and the Head of the Higher Education Council.
The Inventory Control department was established pursuant to the decision of the minister of Finance and National Economy no. (21/4201) dated Shaaban 11th, 1403 H. The department is an administrative controlling unit directly reporting to the UQU vice president. It is concerned with controlling stoc
Out of UQU concern to swiftly respond to the requirements of the beneficiaries, the call center was established as per the directives of the UQU President to create associative and reciprocity relations between the public and the university. The Center provides the services of responding to the inqu
The Financial Department is one of the crucial and executive departments of the Umm Al-Qura University (UQU). It is directly reporting to the General Department of Financial and Administrative Affairs.
The Department of Procurements and Tenders is one of the university sectors tasked with ensuring requirements of all university units to help them undertaking their educational, research and service tasks and responsibilities, in order to upgrade their performance quality to create proper educationa
The Warehouses Administration of is one of the significant departments at Umm Al-Qura University, upon which all administrative and financial affairs depend. It undertakes keeping, storing and managing various items which the university purchases, stores, and keeps, whether they exist permanently or
The UQU Printery was established in 1402 H. It comprises of a number of subdivisions, which provide premium services to its beneficiaries, relying on the latest printing technologies available. The printer also prides itself on its highly qualified workers, who have a wealth of experience in modern
Loading

جامعة أم القرى

جامعة أم القرى

وكالة الجامعة


يقدم المركز الطبي الجامعي الخدمات العلاجية والوقائية لجميع طلاب وطالبات ومنسوبي ومنسوبات الجامعة، ومن لهم أحقية العلاج بالمركز الطبي الجامعي. ويقوم على إدارته وتشغيل عياداته والخدمات المساندة نخبة من الكوادر الطبية والفنية المؤهلة.
جاء إنشاء المركز الوطني للوثائق والمحفوظات بناءً على موافقة خادم الحرمين الشريفين الملك عبدالله بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود، رئيس مجلس الوزراء,، رئيس مجلس التعليم العالي - رحمه الله - وذلك برقـم: م / 55 ، وتاريخ: 23/ 10/ 1409هـ، وبموجب هذا القرار تم إنشاء مركز للوثائق.
أُنشئت الإدارة بموجب قرار معالي وزير المالية والاقتصاد الوطني رقم (21/4201)، المؤرخ في 11/ 08/ 1403هـ. وهي وحدة مُراقبة إدارية ترتبط بسعادة وكيل الجامعة، وتهتم بمراقبة المخزون في المستودعات الرئيسية للجامعة وكلياتها التي تقع خارج المقر الرئيسي، وفق المادة (24) من قواعد وإجراءات المستودعات الحكومية.
مرت العمادة بعدة مسميات خلال الفترة الماضية، ولكن جميعها تؤدي إلى معنى واحد؛ وهو آلية خدمة عضو هيئة التدريس والموظف بالجامعة، وبكل الكوادر من معارين ومنتدبين داخل الجامعة وخارجها.
تعتبر الإدارة المالية إحدى الإدارات التنفيذية الهامة بجامعة أم القرى، وهي تتبع الإدارة العامة للشؤون الإدارية والمالية. وتختص بإنجاز كافة الإجراءات المالية المتعلقة بالصرف من اعتمادات الميزانية السنوية للجامعة، وتحصيل الإيرادات، وإثبات ذلك محاسبياً في دفاترها النظامية.
إدارة المشتريات والمناقصات أحد قطاعات الجامعة، مهمتها تأمين احتياجات جميع قطاعات الجامعة التي تساعدها على القيام بمهامها ومسؤولياتها التعليمية والبحثية والخدمية، للرقي بجودة أدائها لتوفير بيئة تعليمية وثقافية واجتماعية لأبنائنا الطلبة والطالبات.
إدارة المستودعات من الإدارات الهامة في جامعة أم القرى، إذ ترتكز عليها الشؤون المالية والإدارية بالجامعة؛ فهي تقوم بحفظ وتخزين وإدارة الأصناف المختلفة التي تقوم الجامعة بشرائها وتخزينها والاحتفاظ بها، سواء كانت أصنافاً مستديمة (موجودات ثابتة) أو أصنافاً مستهلكة.
تأسست مطبعة جامعة أم القرى في العام 1402هـ، وهي تضم أقساماً عدة, تقدم خدماتها لكافة المستفيدين بتميُّز وجودة عالية، مسخِّرة في ذلك أحدث التقنيات في مجال الطباعة، وكفاءات بشرية مؤهلة وذوي خبرة واسعة في مجالات الطباعة الحديثة بأنواعها.
جار التحميل