Umm Al-Qura University

Umm Al-Qura University

Academic Accreditation Committee

- 2020/12/29


Committee Name

Committee Members

Duties of the Committee


Academic Accreditation Committee

Head of the Committee

Prof. Eman Shaaban


Prof. Mona Musa

Prof. Samir Al-Abdali

Dr. Afaf Qabburi

Dr. Rania Abdul-Rahman

Dr. Hanadi Qumrah

Dr. Jawhara Al-Khalaiwi

Dr. Eman Al-Rifai

Dr. Enaam Shuaibi

Dr. Hanaa Wazzan

Dr. Maha Al-Qahmani

Dr. Hanan Hijazi

Dr. Abir Wazzan

Dr. Alyaa Mukhtar

Dr. Adilah Rajab

Dr. Najwa Al-Hazimi

Dr. Khuloud Al-Hazimi

  • A sub-committee responsible for fulfilling the criteria assigned to it, in coordination with the department's Quality Committee.
  • Working on documenting everything related to the procedures, policies, and practices of the assigned criteria.
  • All sub-committees submit their work to the department's Quality Committee, in order to submit them to the competent authorities.
  • The formation of these committees does not result in any financial benefits.