Umm Al-Qura University

Umm Al-Qura University

Aim&Scope.png
EditorialBoard.png
PE.png
FC.png

Flag Counter

Overview.png

Journal of Umm Al-Qura University for Medical Sciences (JUQUMS) published and distributed by Umm Al-Qura University. JUQUMS is a peer-reviewed journal published two times per year and includes articles covering all areas of medical science research. Contributions reporting original research that demonstrate pertinence to human medical investigation are encouraged and could be published as Original Articles, Review Articles, Short Communications and Case Reports.


Fields of Publication:

The journal seeks to include new insights in the medical sciences; improve the accessibility of evidence for best medical practice and advance clinical research; illuminate new perspectives in medicine and health practices that include associated ethical, cultural and social issues.

Vision

Publication of a sustainable, high-impact scientific international journal that advances medical knowledge through the communication of new research.

Mission

Creation and publication of a high-quality academic journal for research in the medical and healthcare sciences to align with Umm Al-Qura University's strategic goals of improving research standards at local, regional, and international levels; and for the service of the community, Hajj, and Umrah.

JUQUMS.png
ISSN.png

E-ISSN:1658-4740






Copyright © 2021 Umm Al-Qura University. All rights reserved.

Loading

جامعة أم القرى

جامعة أم القرى

Aim&Scope.png
EditorialBoard.png
PE.png
FC.png

Flag Counter

Overview.png

مجلة جامعة أم القرى للعلوم الطبية هي مجلة مراجعة من قبل الخبراء والمختصين في مجال المجلة تصدر من جامعة أم القرى، وتنشر ثلاث أعداد في العام الواحد، وتتضمن مقالات تغطي جميع مجالات أبحاث العلوم الطبية ذات الصلة بأمراض الإنسان والصحة العامة. تركز المجلة على المقالات والأبحاث الأصلية المتعلقة بالجوانب الطبية والصحية، ويتم نشرها كمقالات أصلية أو كمقالات مراجعة أو تقارير حالة تم كتابها من باحثين متخصصين في مجالات المجلة.


مجالات النشر:

تسعى المجلة إلى تضمين البحوث ذات الرؤى جديدة في العلوم الطبية الأساسية؛ والمهتمة بتحسين إمكانية الوصول إلى الأدلة لأفضل الممارسات الطبية العامة، والبحوث ذات الصلة سريريا؛ مع إلقاء الضوء على وجهات نظر جديدة في الطب والممارسات الصحية التي تشمل القضايا الأخلاقية والثقافية والاجتماعية المرتبطة بها.

الرؤية

  نشر مجلة علمية دولية مستدامة عالية التأثير تعمل على تطوير المعرفة الطبية من خلال ربط الأبحاث الجديدة والتحقيقات ذات الصلة بالممارسة الصحية والطبية والسريرية.

الرسالة

إنشاء ونشر مجلة أكاديمية عالية الجودة للبحث في العلوم الطبية والصحية لتتماشى مع الأهداف الاستراتيجية لجامعة أم القرى لتحسين معايير البحث على المستويات المحلية والإقليمية والدولية، ولخدمة المجتمع والحج والعمرة.

ISSN.png

E-ISSN:1658-4740


جار التحميل