Umm Al-Qura University

Umm Al-Qura University

Vice Dean's Message


- 2017/12/11

 

Praise be to Allah, and peace be upon Prophet Muhammad, and upon his family and companions.

By the end of 1438 A.H., the College of Health Sciences in Al Leith has introduced the first batch of its start students in public health to the the labor and training realm. These students will serve our homeland in various government agencies, including public health departments, hospitals, health centers in Makkah region, the region's market surveillance directorates, and public health directorates of industrial cities. They will have one full year to enhance their theoretical knowledge with practical application, under the reward program provided by the government of the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques to internship students, along with a practical and scientific environment to drive the progress of our beloved homeland.

I would like to extend my sincere thanks to all those who have contributed to the construction of this important medical edifice, especially UQU President Dr. Bakri Bin M'atoog Bin Bakri Assas. I wish to thank all vice-presidents, mainly Vice-President for Branches Dr. Al Ghamdi, Vice-President for Educational Affairs Dr. Abdul-Aziz Al-Srouji, Vice-President Dr. Yasser Shosho and Vice-President for Business & Innovation Dr. Hani Ghazi. I am grateful also to the first Dean of College of Public Health Dr. Ahmed Ba-Al-Ghaith, as well as Dr. Fares Altaf who has nurtured this academic edifice till it has obtained accreditation. Then, he inaugurated it and got three batches admitted. I wish to express my deepest gratitude to Dr. Tareq Dhafr. He sincerely endeavored to achieve stalled objectives, resolve all difficulties faced by students, and complete the college’s building of the Girls Section, together with the college’s administrative and educational teams in both Sections, mainly Dr. Abdulsafi Qubad who has achieved a lot for the college, and deserves to be among its key drivers and co-founders.

I can only quote this Qur'anic verse: “And say; “Do, for Allah will see your deeds, and His Messenger and the believers. And you will be returned to the Knower of what is hidden and what is open, and He will inform you of what you used to do.” May Allah grant us all success.

 

Yours Sincerely,

Dr. Anas S. Dablool

www.dranasdablool313.com

Loading

جامعة أم القرى

جامعة أم القرى

كلمة وكيل الكلية


- 2017/12/11

بسم الله خالق العالم العليم، والصلاة والسلام على المعلم والمرسل رحمة للعالمين سيدنا محمد وعلى آله وصحبه أجمعين.

لقد منًّ الله على كلية العلوم الصحية بالليث بنهاية عام 1438هـ، بإطلاق أول دفعة من نجوم طلابها من قسم الصحة العامة إلى فضاء العمل والتدريب، لتنطلق مثل الخيول العربية الأصيلة، وتلبي نداء الوطن في خدمته في العديد من الجهات الحكومية مثل إدارات الصحة العامة والمستشفيات والمراكز الصحية بمنطقة مكة المكرمة، وإدارات مراقبة الأسواق بأمانة المنطقة، وإدارات الصحة العامة بالمدن الصناعية. وسوف يكملون سنة كاملة لتقترن الدراسة النظرية بالخبرة العملية في ظل ما توفره حكومة خادم الحرمين الشريفين لطلاب سنة الامتياز من مكافآت، وتوفير بيئة علمية وعملية تؤهلهم لدفع عجلة التقدم للوطن الحبيب الغالي.

ولعلي أتقدم في هذه الكلمه بالشكر الجزيل لجميع من ساهم في بناء هذا الصرح الطبي الغالي على نفوسنا إبتداءً من معالي مدير الجامعة الدكتور بكري بن معتوق عساس، وجميع وكلاء الجامعة ابتداءً من وكيل الفروع الدكتور عبدالمجيد الغامدي، وسعادة وكيل الجامعة للشؤون الأكاديمية الأستاذ الدكتور عبدالعزيز السروجي، وسعادة وكيل الجامعة الدكتور ياسر شوشو، وسعادة المبدع وكيل الإبداع وريادة الاعمال والتطوير والجودة الدكتور هاني غازي، كما لا يفوتني أن أتقدم بالشكر الجزيل لسعادة الدكتور أحمد بلغيث أول عميد لكلية العلوم الصحية بالليث؛ من غرس البذرة الطيبة في أرض الليث، وكذلك الفارس الدكتور فارس ألطف الذي رعى تلك البذرة ونمَّاها حتى اعتمد منهجها ثم افتتحها، واستقبلت ثلاث دفعات. ولا أنسى أن أتقدم بجزيل الشكر والعرفان لسعادة الدكتور طارق ظفر الذي تحمل الأمانة ومضى نحو تحقيق الأهداف المتعثرة، وتذليل كل الصعاب أمام الطلاب الخريجين، وإكمال مبنى الطالبات يداً بيد مع الزملاء منسوبي الكلية من الفريق التعليمي والإداري في فرعي الطلاب والطالبات وعلى رأسهم الأب الروحي للكلية سعادة الأستاذ الدكتور عبدالصافي قباض الذي أنجز وقدم للكلية، واستحق أن يكون المحرك وأحد المؤسسين الأساسيين للكلية.

ولا يسعني إلا قول الله تعالى: (وَقُلِ اعْمَلُوا فَسَيَرَى اللَّهُ عَمَلَكُمْ وَرَسُولُهُ وَالْمُؤْمِنُونَ ۖ وَسَتُرَدُّونَ إِلَىٰ عَالِمِ الْغَيْبِ وَالشَّهَادَةِ فَيُنَبِّئُكُم بِمَا كُنتُمْ تَعْمَلُونَ) 105التوبة، سائلاً الله تعالى التوفيق والسداد للجميع.

أخوكم

د/ أنس سراج دبلول

www.dranasdablool313.com

جار التحميل