Umm Al-Qura University

Umm Al-Qura University

Message from the Department Head


- 2019/10/14

د. عمر عبد العزيز عيسى باجرى

 

In the Name of Allah, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful

All praise be to Allah, the Lord of the Worlds, and peace and blessings be upon the most honorable among Prophets and Messengers, our Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him).

To proceed:

The Accounting Department was one of the departments that was established at Jamoum University College by virtue of the University President's decision no. 15924 and 15925 on 17 Jumada Al-Thani, 1433 A.H., to carry out the royal approval of the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques, the Prime Minister and the President of the Higher Education Council, may Allah protect him, to the decree of the Higher Education Council no. 11/69/1433 A.H., on 20 Rabi` Al-Thani, 1433 A.H.

The Department teaches a program in accounting and auditing and grants a bachelor's degree in accounting and auditing sciences. A distinguished selection of academic staff members from Arab universities teach in the college.

The Department program has a modern and advanced educational plan that keeps pace with national and international developments in this field in order to meet the requirements of the labor market from among the scientifically and vocationally distinguished graduates.

Graduates of the Accounting Department work in the field of accounting and auditing in business and service enterprises in the public and private sectors. The department seeks to achieve its vision, mission, and goals in an atmosphere of love, justice, and concern for the interests of the students and the public interest of the college and the nation.

Actually, I would like to extend my sincere thanks to the government of the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques, King Salman bin Abdulaziz Al Saud, and his Crown Prince, His Royal Highness Muhammad bin Salman Al Saud, for their care and continuous support toward education. I would also like to thank His Excellency the President of Umm Al-Qura University Prof. Abdullah bin Omar Bafail, Their Excellencies the Vice-Presidents of the University, His Excellency the Dean of Jamoum University College Dr. Suhail bin Salim Al-Harbi, its Vice-Deans, and my colleagues for providing facilitation and directions in serving the College and raising its standards to reach the optimum levels.

May Allah grant us all success in serving this scientific edifice as a duty towards our religion, King and country.

Head of the Accounting Department

Dr. Omar bin Abdulaziz bin Eissa Bajari

Loading

جامعة أم القرى

جامعة أم القرى

كلمة رئيس القسم


- 2019/10/14

 

د. عمر عبد العزيز عيسى باجرى

الحمد لله رب العالمين، والصلاة والسلام على أشرف الأنبياء والمرسلين سيدنا ونبينا محمد صلى الله عليه وسلم. أما بعد:

فإن قسم المحاسبة من الأقسام التي أنشئت بالكلية الجامعية بالجموم بقرار مدير الجامعة رقم (15924)، ورقم (15925)، وتاريخ: 17/ 06/ 1433هـ، إنفاذاً للموافقة السامية لخادم الحرمين الشريفين رئيس مجلس الوزراء ورئيس مجلس التعليم العالي - حفظه الله ورعاه -  على قرار مجلس التعليم العالي رقم: (11/69/1433هـ)، وتاريخ: 20/ 04/ 1433هـ.

ويقوم القسم بتدريس برنامج المحاسبة والمراجعة، ويمنح درجة البكالوريوس في علوم المحاسبة والمراجعة، ويتولى التدريس في القسم نخبة مميزة من أعضاء هيئة التدريس بالجامعات العربية.

يتكون برنامج القسم من خطة دراسية حديثة ومتطورة حتى تواكب التغيرات المحلية والدولية في هذا المجال، وبحيث تلبي احتياجات سوق العمل من الخريجين المتميزين علمياً وعملياً.

 هذا ويعمل خريجو قسم المحاسبة في مجال المحاسبة والمراجعة بمنشآت الأعمال والخدمات بالقطاعين العام والخاص، ويسعى القسم إلى تحقيق رؤيته ورسالته وأهدافه، في جو يسوده الحب والعدل والحرص على مصلحة الطالب والمصلحة العامة للكلية والوطن.

وحقيقةً أود أن أشكر أولاً حكومة سيدي خادم الحرمين الشريفين الملك سلمان بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود، وولي عهده صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير محمد بن سلمان آل سعود على الاهتمام والدعم المتواصل للتعليم، وأود أيضاً أن أشكر معالي مدير الجامعة سعادة الدكتور عبدالله بن عمر بافيل، وأصحاب السعادة وكلاء الجامعة، وسعادة عميد الكلية الجامعية بالجموم الدكتور سهيل بن سالم بن سلمان الحربى، ووكلائها، والإخوة الزملاء جميعاً على ما يقدموه من تسهيلات وتوجيهات في سبيل خدمة الكلية والارتقاء بها لأفضل المستويات.

وفقنا الله جميعاً لخدمة هذا الصرح العلمي؛ خدمةً للدين والمليك والوطن.

 

رئيـــس قســــــم المحـــاســـبة

د. عمر بن عبدالعزيز بن عيسى باجري

                                                

جار التحميل