Umm Al-Qura University

Umm Al-Qura University

Services Indext



Is Found (122) Service/Sevices :
 An integrated electronic system to receive, peer review, follow-up, and archive the research proposals that are electronically submitted via the portal of the Research Scholarship Department, which is offered as part of the e-services package provided by
 The courses offered by the deanship are presented by the elite of its advisors, in addition to highly experienced trainers recruited from various entities, inside and outside the UQU.
 Through this service, students can apply for university accommodation at Umm Al-Qura University for students from outside (Makkah) for Saudi and non-Saudi students, ensuring the provision of an integrated housing environment in terms of basic, educational
 
Version : 1.00
Service Providers :
Deanship of Student Affairs

Service Providers :
Deanship of Student Affairs

Services Cats :
Students
General Services
 A service that is provided exclusively to the students, and is offered to organize a lecture, seminar, meeting, evening gathering, honoring ceremony, or workshop, by providing hospitality services for the attendees - according to the form prepared for thi
 
Version : 1.00
Service Providers :
Deanship of Student Affairs

Service Providers :
Deanship of Student Affairs

Services Cats :
Students
General Services
 The Daily Meals Unit undertakes the task of serving the daily meals for the students, and the Student Programs and Activities Parties Unit is responsible for providing the meals required for the entities carrying out the student programs and activities.
 A service that is exclusively provided to the external scholarship students to issue tickets and exit and return visas. According to the applicable system, an external scholarship student is entitled to one travel ticket throughout the academic year. The
 
Version : 1.00
Service Providers :
Deanship of Student Affairs

Service Providers :
Deanship of Student Affairs

Services Cats :
Students
General Services
 Providing suitable transportation for the students according to their academic needs. The Academic Transportation Unit coordinates this task. The Transportation Unit for student programs and activities meets the needs of the student activities at the leve
 
Version : 1.00
Service Providers :
Deanship of Student Affairs

Service Providers :
Deanship of Student Affairs

Services Cats :
Students
General Services
 A service that is exclusively provided to the students. Through this service, students can obtain loans from the Student Fund, and monthly installments are deducted from the student’s stipend for a specific period until the loan has been fully repaid. Stu

Paging from 13 Paging to 24 Paging Total 122

Search

Loading

جامعة أم القرى

جامعة أم القرى

فهرس الخدمات



تم العثور على (122) خدمة/خدمات :
 
النسخة : 1.00
مزودو الخدمة :
عمادة تقنية المعلومات

الجهات المقدمة للخدمة :
إدارة الإسكان

التصنيفات :
أعضاء هيئة التدريس
خدمات إدارية
 نظام إلكتروني متكامل لاستقبال وتحكيم ومتابعة وأرشفة المقترحات البحثية المقدمة إلكترونياً عبر بوابة إدارة المنح البحثية المقدمة ضمن حزمة الخدمات الإلكترونية التي توفرها جامعة أم القرى للباحثين والباحثات من أعضاء هيئة التدريس.
 يقدم الدورات التي تطرحها العمادة نخبة من مستشاري العمادة، بالإضافة إلى مدربين على مستوى عالٍ من الخبرة، يتم استقطابهم من جهات مختلفة داخل جامعة أم القرى وخارجها.
 
النسخة : 0.00
مزودو الخدمة :
عمادة شئون الطلاب

الجهات المقدمة للخدمة :
عمادة شئون الطلاب

التصنيفات :
الطلاب
خدمات إدارية
 يستطيع الطالب عبر هذه الخدمة التقديم على السكن الجامعي بجامعة أم القرى للطلاب من خارج (مكة المكرمة) سعوديين وغير سعوديين. وتوفير بيئة سكنية متكاملة من حيث الخدمات الأساسية والتعليمية والترفيهية. وتهيئة البيئة المناسبة التي تضمن للطلاب والطالبات وأعضاء هيئ
 
النسخة : 1.00
مزودو الخدمة :
عمادة شئون الطلاب

الجهات المقدمة للخدمة :
عمادة شئون الطلاب

التصنيفات :
الطلاب
خدمات عامة
 هي خدمة مخصصة للطلاب والطالبات فقط وتقدم نظراً لإقامة محاضرة أو ندوة أو لقاء أو أمسية أو تكريم أو ورشة عمل، وذلك عن طريق توفير ضيافة للحضور حسب النموذج المعد لذلك. ويجب على الجهة المنظمة تحديد عدد الحضور ومصادقة عميد الكلية على الطلب.
 
النسخة : 1.00
مزودو الخدمة :
عمادة شئون الطلاب

الجهات المقدمة للخدمة :
عمادة شئون الطلاب

التصنيفات :
الطلاب
خدمات عامة
 تقديم الوجبات اليومية لطلاب وطالبات الجامعة، وتتولى وحدة الوجبات اليومية القيام بهذه المهمة. وتلبية احتياجات الجهات المنفذة للبرامج والأنشطة الطلابية من الوجبات الغذائية، وتتولى وحدة حفلات البرامج والأنشطة الطلابية القيام بهذه المهمة.
 هي خدمة مخصصة لطلاب وطالبات المنح الخارجية فقط، وذلك لإصدار تذكرة سفر وتأشيرة خروج وعودة، حيث أنه من حق طالب المنح الخارجية حسب النظام تذكرة سفر واحدة خلال العام الدراسي، ويتضمن النموذج الخاص بهذه الخدمة إقرار الطالب بأن خط السير هو إلى مقر إقامته في بلده
 
النسخة : 1.00
مزودو الخدمة :
عمادة شئون الطلاب

الجهات المقدمة للخدمة :
عمادة شئون الطلاب

التصنيفات :
الطلاب
خدمات عامة
 تأمين وسائل نقل مناسبة لخدمة طلاب وطالبات الجامعة وفق احتياجاتهم الأكاديمية، وتتولى وحدة النقل الأكاديمي تنسيق هذه المهمة. وتلبية احتياجات الأنشطة الطلابية على مستوى عمادة شؤون الطلاب وعلى مستوى الكليات، وتتولى وحدة نقل البرامج والأنشطة الطلابية تنفيذه.
 
النسخة : 1.00
مزودو الخدمة :
عمادة شئون الطلاب

الجهات المقدمة للخدمة :
عمادة شئون الطلاب

التصنيفات :
الطلاب
خدمات عامة
 هي خدمة مخصصة للطلاب والطالبات فقط ويتم من خلالها تقديم قرض للطالب من صندوق الطالب، ثم يتم استقطاع قسط شهري من مكافأة الطالب لمدة معينة لحين سداد قيمة القرض كاملة، ولا تسلم وثيقة التخرج للطالب حتى يتم سداد القرض بالكامل.

عرض السجلات من 13 إلى السجل 24 المجموع 122

بحث

جار التحميل