Umm Al-Qura University

Umm Al-Qura University

Vice Deanships


- 2019/11/10

Vice Deanship for Postgraduate Studies (Female Section)

The Vice deanship takes the helm of the Postgraduate Studies Deanship’s affairs of the female section, and supervising all the activities: admission, academic affairs and graduation. This all takes place under the supervision of the Postgraduate Studies Dean.

Vice Deanship for Postgraduate Studies (Male Section)

The Vice deanship takes the helm of the Postgraduate Studies Deanship’s affairs of the male section, and supervising all the activities: admission, academic affairs and graduation. This all takes place under the supervision of the Postgraduate Studies Dean.

Deanship of Admission

The Admission Vice Deanship works on organizing the process of applying and admitting for the students. And it also receives the applications submitted for the programs, which starts at the first semester of each academic year.

Vice Deanship of External Scholarships

The Overseas Scholarship Vice deanship supervises the applying and admitting processes of the non-Saudi scholarship applicants, as well as following up and addressing their academic affairs during their study at the University. 

Vice Deanship of Programs and Assessment

Vice Deanship of Programs and Assessment follows up and documents the recently-introduced and updated programs of the postgraduate studies, which involves following up their administrative procedures. It also prepares the notes for the programs accredited by the colleges to be presented to the Deanship’s Council and then the University’s Council.

Vice Deanship of Educational Affairs

The Educational Affairs Vice Deanship follows up and carries out all the academic procedure of the postgraduate studies which include recording, deleting and postponing of the courses. It similarly supervises the following up and addressing the students’ graduation procedures.

Vice Deanship of Development

The Development Vice Deanship work with all the vice deanships of the Deanship in an integral, supporting way. It follows up the technical affairs, such as the computing programs, the Deanship’s website, in addition to preparing the statistics which boost the conduct of work at the Deanship properly.

Loading

جامعة أم القرى

الوكلاء


- 2016/11/26
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

وكالة عمادة الدراسات العليا (طالبات):

تتولى الوكالة إدارة شؤون عمادة الدراسات العليا بشطر الطالبات، والإشراف على سير مختلف الأعمال (قبول، شؤون أكاديمية، تخرج)، وذلك تحت إشراف مباشر من عميد الدراسات العليا. 
تعمل وكالة القبول على تنظيم عملية التقديم والقبول للمتقدمين، واستقبال الطلبات المقدمة للبرامج، والتي تبدأ الدراسة بها مع بداية الفصل الأول من كل عام دراسي.
تشرف هذه الوكالة على عملية التقديم والقبول للمتقدمين من طلبة المنح غير سعوديين بالإضافة إلى متابعة ومعالجة شؤونهم الأكاديمية خلال فترة دراستهم في الجامعة.
تقوم وكالة البرامج والتقويم بمتابعة وتوثيق برامج الدراسات العليا المستحدثة والمحدثة، والتي تشمل متابعة الإجراءات الإدارية الخاصة بها، كذلك إعداد المذكرات للبرامج المقرة من الكليات للعرض على مجلس العمادة ثم مجلس الجامعة.
تقوم هذه الوكالة على متابعة وتنفيذ جميع الإجراءات الأكاديمية لطلبة الدراسات العليا؛ والتي تتضمن تسجيل المقررات الدراسية وعمليات الحذف والتأجيل، كذلك تشرف الوكالة على متابعة ومعالجات إجراءات التخرج للطلبة.
الوكالة تعمل بشكل تكاملي وداعم مع جميع وكالات العمادة؛ فالوكالة تقوم بمتابعة الشؤون التقنية مثل البرامج الحاسوبية، موقع العمادة الإلكتروني، وإعداد الإحصاءات التي من شأنها تسيير أعمال العمادة بالشكل المطلوب.
جار التحميل