Umm Al-Qura University

Umm Al-Qura University

Message from the Department Head


- 2021/03/30

In the Name of Allah, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful

Praise be to Allah, the Lord of the Worlds, and peace and blessings be upon the most honorable Prophet and Messenger, the trustworthy one, our Prophet Muhammad, and abundant blessings and peace be on his family and his companions.

I am pleased to welcome you all, on my behalf and on behalf of my fellow academic members and the staff of the Department of Financial and Administrative Sciences at the College of Community. At the department, we aim to qualify and provide cadres specialized in the field of administration to serve the labor market.

The department awards diplomas in three different fields, which are as follows: banking with 74 course hours, applied marketing with 67 course hours, and financial accounting with 75 course hours, all of which are distributed over four levels.

The department has prepared these study plans in the context of the latest global methodologies in the field of administration, in line with the requirements of the labor market. The objective of the department in this regard is to provide outstanding education within the framework of a motivating educational and research environment which contributes to preparing qualified cadres capable of meeting the requirements of the current century and in dealing efficiently with the latest developments in the labor market. Our ambition in the Department of Administrative Sciences does not stop there, as the development process continues for all study programs. Moreover, we always strive to add new programs and to achieve the needed proficiency and improvement in such a manner that serves the interest of the student, the community, and the labor market.

The department is also committed to achieving the Saudi Kingdom's Vision 2030 through its vision based on achieving leadership in preparing administrative competencies. This is part of its strategic objectives which aim at boosting the scientific and practical capabilities of the students and the graduates as well as building outstanding and effective community partnerships.

Finally, this website is the window of the Department of Administrative and Financial Sciences in the UQU Community College, and we are pleased to offer through it a brief presentation about the department, including the academic programs, the detailed study plans provided by the department, the data of the academic staff members, and other information.

We ask Allah, Exalted and Glorified Be He, for the visitor of this website to find the information he is looking for. We hereby invite all interested persons to provide us with their suggestions and inquiries, because of their importance in the continuation of the department's development approach.

 

Head of the Department

Dr. Hasan bin Mustafa Bayari

 

Loading

جامعة أم القرى

جامعة أم القرى

كلمة رئيس القسم


- 2021/03/30

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

الحمد لله رب العالمين، والصلاة والسلام على أشرف الأنبياء والمرسلين، سيدنا ونبينا محمد الهادي الأمين، وعلى آله وصحبه وسلم تسليماً كثيرًا إلى يوم الدين.

يسرني أن أرحب بكم جميعاً باسمي وزملائي أعضاء هيئة التدريس والعاملين في قسم العلوم المالية والإدارية بكلية المجتمع، والذي نهدف من خلاله إلى تأهيل وتوفير كوادر متخصصة في مجال الإدارة لخدمة سوق العمل.

يمنح القسم درجة الدبلوم في ثلاثة تخصصات، وهي على النحو التالي: المصارف وعدد ساعاته الدراسية 74 ساعة، التسويق التطبيقي وعدد ساعاته 67 ساعة، والمحاسبة المالية وعدد ساعاته 75 ساعة موزعة على أربعة مستويات.

ولقد قام القسم بإعداد هذه الخطط الدراسية في سياق أحدث المنهجيات العالمية في مجال الإدارة بالتوازي مع متطلبات سوق العمل، وذلك لتقديم تعليم متميز في إطار بيئـة تعليمية وبحثية محفزة تسهم في إعداد خريجين أكفاء يستطيعون مواجهة متطلّبات القرن الحالي، وقادرين على التعامل بكل اقتدار مع آخر المستجدات في سوق العمل. وطموحنا في قسم العلوم الإدارية لا يقف عند هذا الحد، فعملية التطوير مستمرة لكافة البرامج الدراسية، ونسعى دائماً إلى إضافة برامج جديدة، وإلى التجويد والتحسين بما يخدم مصلحة الطالب والمجتمع وسوق العمل.

كما يلتزم القسم بالمساهمة في تحقيق رؤية المملكة 2030 من خلال رؤيته القائمة على "الريادة في إعداد الكفاءات الإدارية" وذلك في سياق أهدافه الاستراتيجية الرامية إلى تعزيز قدرات الطلاب والخريجين العلمية والعملية، وبناء شراكات فعالة ومتميزة مع المجتمع.

وختاماً، يمثل هذا الموقع نافذة قسم العلوم المالية والإدارية في كلية المجتمع بجامعة أم القرى، ويسرنا أن نقدم لكم من خلاله عرضاً مختصراً للقسم، بما في ذلك البرامج الأكاديمية، والخطط الدراسية التفصيلية التي يقدمها القسم، ونبذة عن أعضاء هيئة التدريس وغيرها من المعلومات.

سائلين المولى عز وجل أن يجد القارئ لهذا الدليل ما ينشده من معلومات، وهذه دعوة منا لجميع المهتمين بتزويدنا بمقترحاتهم واستفساراتهم لأهميتها في استمرار النهج التطويري للقسم.

 

د. حسن بن مصطفى بياري

رئيس قسم العلوم المالية والإدارية 

 

جار التحميل