Umm Al-Qura University

Umm Al-Qura University

Message from the UQU President


- 2019/02/21

In the Name of Allah, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful

Praise be to Allah, the Lord of the Worlds, and peace and blessings be upon the most honorable among the Messengers, our Prophet Muhammad, and upon all his family and Companions ...

Emanating from the vision of the prudent government, spearheaded by the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques, to promote a comprehensive and sustainable development process, to maximize the investment capacities in our beloved Kingdom, and to be in line with the best practices and developments witnessed in all the international, regional and local universities, Umm Al-Qura University endeavors to provide an outstanding investment model that is based on the basic capabilities and resources of the university. This model will be attained by the establishment of an investment department that seeks to increase the revenue through the development and investment of the university's affiliated sites. This department also will be discussing innovative investment opportunities and working on attracting promising investment opportunities.

The university also seeks to enhance cooperation and coordination with relevant government agencies and sectors to remove obstacles and propose improvements, besides exerting diligent efforts to obtain the highest level of satisfaction for the beneficiaries of the various investment activities of the university.

Out of the university's belief in the importance of communication with the beneficiaries to upgrade its services, we hereby welcome any suggestions or observations, which can be posted via the official communication channels available on the university's website. This is in order to contribute to the upgrading of the investment services offered by the university.

Loading

جامعة أم القرى

جامعة أم القرى

كلمة معالي مدير الجامعة


- 2019/02/21

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

الحمد لله رب العالمين، والصلاة والسلام على أشرف الأنبياء وسيد المرسلين، نبينا محمد، وعلى آله وصحبه أجمعين.. وبعد:

انطلاقاً من رؤية حكومة خادم الحرمين الشريفين - حفظه الله - لتعزيز مسيرة التنمية الشاملة والمستدامة، وتعظيم قدراتنا الاستثمارية في مملكتنا الغالية، وتماشياً مع أفضل الممارسات والتطورات التي تشهدها كافة الجامعات العالمية والإقليمية والمحلية، تسعى جامعة أم القرى إلى تقديم نموذج استثماري مميز يعتمد على ركائز الجامعة الأساسية من خلال تأسيس إدارة للاستثمار تساهم في زيادة الإيرادات من خلال تطوير واستثمار المواقع التابعة للجامعة، وبحث ومناقشة الفرص الاستثمارية المبتكرة، واستقطاب الفرص الاستثمارية الواعدة.

كما تسعى جامعة أم القرى جاهدة إلى تعزيز التعاون والتنسيق مع الجهات الحكومية ذات العلاقة والقطاعات المختلفة؛ لتسهيل المعوقات واقتراح التحسينات، فضلاً عن السعي الدؤوب للحصول على أعلى درجات الرضا للمستفيدين من مختلف الأنشطة الاستثمارية بالجامعة.

وانطلاقاً من إيمان الجامعة بأهمية التواصل مع المستفيد للرقي بخدماتها، نؤكد ترحيبنا بأية مقترحات أو ملاحظات من خلال قنوات التواصل الرسمية والمتاحة على موقع الجامعة الإلكتروني؛ والتي من شأنها الارتقاء بالخدمات الاستثمارية التي تقدمها الجامعة.

جار التحميل