Umm Al-Qura University

Umm Al-Qura University

First International Conference on Islamic Economics and Banking

The 12th ICIEF Statistics



The College of Islamic Economic and Financial Sciences went through several stages starting with the decision of the first International Islamic Economy Conference in 1396 H to establish Islamic economic studies program supervised by Colleges of Sharia and Islamic Studies.

The college went through the following stages:

First Stage: Establishment of Islamic Economy Division:

The Islamic Economy Division foundation began in 1398 H at the Department of Higher Religious Studies - College of Sharia and Islamic Studies, back when it was a branch of King Abdulaziz University in Makkah. Master's and PhD. programs were then instated. Study extended over 2 academic years after which students made research papers supervised by economics and Islamic Fiqh professors.

Second Stage: Establishment of Islamic Economy Department:

After a Royal decree was issued to found UQU in Makkah on 22/6/1401 H, the Islamic Economics department was established in 1401/1402 H to grant bachelor's degree in Islamic economics. In 1405 H, the accountancy division of Islamic Economy Department was founded and later became an independent department at College of Sharia and Islamic Studies.

Third Stage: Establishment of College of Islamic Economic and Financial Sciences:

A Royal Decree was issued in 1433 H to establish College of Islamic Economic and Financial Sciences with 4 departments:
•Economy
•Finance
•Banks and Financial Markets
•Insurance

 

Loading

جامعة أم القرى

جامعة أم القرى

المؤتمر الدولي الأول للاقتصاد والمصرفية الإسلامية

المؤتمر العالمي الثاني عشر للاقتصاد والتمويل الاسلامي



مر إنشاء كلية العلوم الاقتصادية والمالية الإسلامية بمراحل متعددة حيث قرر المؤتمر العالمي الأول هـ، ضرورة إنشاء برامج للدراسات الاقتصادية الإسلامية ، وأن تتولى كليات 1396للاقتصاد الإسلامي عام الشريعة والدراسات الإسلامية في العالم الإسلامي هذه البرامج ومن ذلك الوقت بدأت عمليات الإعداد لذلك . ومن أهم المراحل ما يلي:

المرحلة الأولى : إنشاء شعبة الاقتصاد الإسلامي

م بقسم الدراسات العليا الشرعية ، بكلية 1977هـ الموافق 1398بدأ إنشاء شعبة الاقتصاد الإسلامي في عام الشريعة والدراسات الإسلامية عندما كانت فرعا لجامعة الملك عبدالعزيز بمكة المكرمة ، وبدأت ببرنامج الماجستير ثم الدكتوراه ، وكانت الدراسة سنتان دراسيتان ثم يتفرغ الطالب لكتابة البحث ويشرف عليه أستاذان أحدهما متخصص في الاقتصاد والآخر في الفقه الإسلامي ، ومرت برامج الشعبة بعدة تطورات متلاحقة عدل فيها برنامج الدراسة فيما بعد إلى سنة منهجية واحدة لكل برنامج .

المرحلة الثانية: إنشاء قسم الاقتصاد الإسلامي :

بدأت هذه المرحلة بعد أن صدرت الموافقة الكريمة على إنشاء جامعة أم القرى بمكة المكرمة في هـ لمنح درجة البكالوريوس في 1402 /1401هـ حيث تم إنشاء قسم الاقتصاد الإسلامي عام 1401/6/22 الاقتصاد الإسلامي مساهمة من الجامعة في تحقيق الرغبة الملحة في إيجاد النظام الاقتصادي الإسلامي هـ أنشئت شعبة المحاسبة بقسم 1405وفي عام 0المطلوب ، والكوادر العلمية المؤهلة في هذا التخصص الاقتصاد الإسلامي ، ومن ثم تحولت إلى قسم مستقل في كلية الشريعة والدراسات الإسلامية .

: المرحلة الثالثة: إنشاء كلية العلوم الاقتصادية والمالية الإسلامية

بأربعة 1433 هـ صدرت الموافقة السامية الكريمة على إنشاء كلية العلوم الاقتصادية والمالية الإسلامية في أقسام علمية هي :
  1. الاقتصاد
  2. التمويل
  3. . المصارف والأسواق المالية
  4. التأمين
جار التحميل