Umm Al-Qura University

Umm Al-Qura University

E-Learning and Distance Education Systems


- 2020/04/27

This is an E-Learning system that provides a secure learning environment, synchronous and asynchronous learning, and knowledge sharing online. It also presents study course content, alert messages, homework, tests, discussions, and direct communication with students via video and audio synchronization across the internet.


Active

It allows you to communicate with students simultaneously via the Internet, using the capabilities of voice, video and recording. You can also use private and public chat, whiteboard, application sharing, and clip art library. Moreover, you can add and edit content at any time.

Access the system through the ‘Course Tools’ page on the Blackboard learning environment


Active

WebEx by Cisco is one of the best programs for organizing meetings and discussions online. Participants engage in direct face-to-face meetings with the work groups. The program works on computers, video conferencing, iPhone, Android, and iPad.


Active

ConnectYard provides a completely private and secure, social engagement platform that ensures equal access for all of your users by allowing for anytime, anywhere communication and collaboration across a wide variety of social and mobile technologies, including WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter and SMS.

Access the system through the ‘Course Tools’ page on the Blackboard learning environment


Active

An integrated Assessment Management System to manage assessment processes. It supports several types of questions, diverse reports, and the importing of results. The system can be easily integrated with the Blackboard learning environment.

Access the system through the ‘Create Content’ page on the Blackboard learning environment


Active

The system improves students' skills and their practice as a pharmacist. The system provides training, using educational programs, on community pharmacy simulation as a pharmacist, receiving prescriptions and offering pharmaceutical and non-pharmaceutical consultation.


Active

This platform supports the taking, editing, sharing, searching and management of video clips in a single and secure place. It offers maximum flexibility in the taking and publishing options.

Access the system through the ‘Course Tools’ page on the Blackboard learning environment
 


Active
Loading

جامعة أم القرى

جامعة أم القرى

أنظمة التعلم الإلكتروني والتعليم عن بعد


- 2020/04/27

نظام تعلم إلكتروني يوفر بيئة آمنة للتعلم، والتعليم غير المتزامن، ومشاركة المعرفة عبر الإنترنت. كما يتم من خلاله عرض محتوى المقرر الدراسي ورسائل التنبيه وأداء الواجبات والاختبارات والمشاركة في المناقشات والتواصل المباشر مع الطلاب عبر الفيديو والصوت بطريقة متزامنة عبر الويب.
 


نشط

يتيح لك التواصل المتزامن مع الطلبة عبر الانترنت، باستخدام إمكانات الصوت والفيديو والتسجيل. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الدردشة الخاصة والعامة، ولوح المعلومات، ومشاركة التطبيقات، ومكتبة قصاصات فنية، وإضافة وتحرير المحتوى في أي وقت.
الوصول إلى النظام من خلال صفحة أدوات المقرر على بيئة التعلم بلاك بورد


نشط

يعتبر برنامج ويبكس WebEx من شركة سيسكو العالمية من أفضل البرامج لعقد الاجتماعات والمناقشات على الإنترنت مباشرة صوت وصورة مع  مجموعة العمل وجهاً لوجه مع وجود مداخلات من كل الأطراف، والبرنامج يعمل على أجهزة الكمبيوتر والفيديو كونفرنس والآيفون والأندرويد والآيباد.
 


نشط

منصة مشاركة اجتماعية آمنة تضمن التواصل الفعال في أي وقت وفي أي مكان عبر مجموعة متنوعة من التقنيات الاجتماعية، بما في ذلك WhatsApp و Facebook و Twitter و SMS.


الوصول إلى النظام من خلال صفحة أدوات المقرر على بيئة التعلم بلاك بورد


نشط

نظام اختبارات آمن ومتكامل لإدارة عملية التقييم، يدعم أنواعاً عدة من الأسئلة والتقارير واستيراد النتائج، ويمكن أن يتكامل مع بيئة التعلم blackboard ويمكن تأمين الاختبارات.
الوصول إلى النظام من خلال صفحة إنشاء المحتوى في المقرر على بيئة التعلم بلاك بورد
 


نشط

يزيد من مهارات الطالب وممارساته كصيدلي حيث يتدرب الطالب من خلال مجموعة من التمارين مجمعة في برامج تعليمية على محاكاة صيدلية المجتمع ويقوم بمحاكاة العمل كصيدلي، باستقبال الوصفات وتقديم الاستشارات الدوائية وغير الدوائية.
 


نشط

منصة تدعم التقاط مقاطع الفيديو وتعديلها ومشاركتها والبحث فيها وإدارتها في مكان واحد آمن، مع أقصى قدر من المرونة في خيارات الالتقاط والنشر.

الوصول إلى النظام من خلال صفحة أدوات المقرر على بيئة التعلم بلاك بورد


نشط
جار التحميل