Umm Al-Qura University

Umm Al-Qura University

Learning Portal


  • What is Learning Portal Link?
    https://elearn.uqu.edu.sa
  • What is user name and password of the Learning Portal
    The same username and password for your university mail.
  • What is the method to recover the password in case that you forgot it?
    You shall refer to the website of the Deanship of Information Technology to restore the password of your university email; it is the same password of the E-Learning Portal.
  • How to access my lectures schedule?
    Follow these steps: 1. Access the university website from the link: /https: //uqu. edu. sa2/. You can access through registering your university email (university ID) and password. 3. Click e-services in the list at top. 4. From the academic services, select the academic portal. 5. You can watch the explanatory video at the following link: https: //uqu. edu. sa/it/App/VIDEO/6039? id=2007
  • I want to register and study in your distance learning classes.
    There is no distance education at Umm Al-Qua University at the present time, only regular or affiliated systems. You can register or ask for more details by communicating with the Deanship of Admission and Registration in the university at the following link: https: //uqu. edu. sa/dadregis/App/Contact
  • I cannot create virtual classes through the e-Learning Portal.
    There are two cases: first case: If you have previously created a personal account, you should: 1. Open one of the courses. 2. Access the virtual classrooms icon at the top of the page. 3. Select accounts. 4. Click the account name using the mouse right click to access it. 5. Delete the password and re-write it again. 6. Save. The second case: If you are a new user and you do not have an account, you should: 1. Open one of the courses. 2. Access the virtual classrooms icon at the top of the page. 3. Select accounts. 4. Click new personal account icon. 5. Ad your personal data as account name (your name). 6. Register the complete university email (uqu. edu. [email protected]*****) and the password of your university email. 7. Click save icon. 8. Go directly to create virtual classroom. To follow a detailed explanation with photos, see the guide illustrating how to use virtual classrooms at the following link: https: //uquportal. uqu. edu. sa/elearning/AboutDeanship/Courses/Documents/Dalil_11_2015/Classes_for_Web_June2015. pdf
  • How can I set a condition not to open a file before completing a survey, for example?
    Make the following steps: 1. Open the course then move to the content and select the file you need to work on. 2. Click on the small arrow beside the file and select "Edit Properties". Next, the file, "Add Dates and Restrictions" appears below the file...3. Click on "Add Dates and Restrictions". 4. Go directly to the "Issuance Terms", then "Create", and after that "Select the Term Type" in the window that appeared. 5. Select the term type by going to "Questionnaires", then select "Complete trial" to participate in the questionnaire. 6. Another list appears from which you should select the "Questionnaire Created Previously", and then select the "Number of Tries". 7. Click on the button "Create". 8. Click on the button "Update". 9. If the anonymous option has been selected (Make Results Anonymous) in the questionnaire properties, you will not be able to create this restriction.
  • The female students cannot login to virtual classes using laptops.
    The male and female students should configure the following settings before opening the virtual class. First: Make sure that the microphone and speakers are connected to their correct ports in the computer. Second: Open the explorer "Internet Explorer". Third: Update the "Adobe Flash Player" on the computer. This step is made only once. The link is: https: //get.adobe.com/flashplayer/ Fourth: Download "Add – in", and install it on the computer, only one time, to adjust the sound settings. The link is: When using the "Windows" system: http: //www. adobe. com/go/adobeconnect_9_addin_win. When using the "Mac" system: http: //www. adobe. com/go/adobeconnect_9_addin_mac. Please take into consideration to unzip the file after downloading it by using the programs "WinRAR" or "WinZip".
  • Do you have any training guides to help me use e-Learning portal?
    Yes. This is the link to training guides of the Blackboard System: https://uqu.edu.sa/elearn/DigitalTrainingLibrary
  • I can't Login to the e-learning portal.
    The following logging in instructions should be followed: Open the e-learning portal link: https: //elearn. uqu. edu. sa . First: User name field (university e-mail): Write the letter (s) followed by the university number, in this form s43xxxxxxx and without adding @st. uqu. edu. sa. Second: Password field: Write the capital letter (S) then the small letter (t), followed by the national ID number. In case of having updated the password, you should use the latest update. Note: In case of having lost or forgotten the password, you can reset a new password through the following link: https: //uqu. edu. sa/Sso/Password. An explanation of how to recovery the password is shown at the following link: https: //drive. uqu. edu. sa/_/it/files/UserGuides/resetPassword. pdf. If, when carrying out the previous steps, you could not log on, you should contact technical support at: University email: [email protected] edu. sa. Telephone: 0125270000 Extension 6470
Loading

جامعة أم القرى

جامعة أم القرى

بوابة التعلم


  • ما هو رابط بوابة التعلم؟
    https://elearn.uqu.edu.sa
  • ما هو اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور لبوابة التعلم؟
    هو نفس اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور لبريدك الجامعي.
  • ما هى طريقة استعادة كلمة المرور فى حال نسيانها؟
    عليك بمراجعة موقع عمادة تقنية المعلومات لاسترجاع كلمة المرور لبريدك الجامعي وهى نفس كلمة المرور لبوابة التعلم.
  • كيف يمكنني الوصول إلى جدول محاضراتي؟
    إليك الطريقة : 1. فتح موقع الجامعة من الرابط : /https://uqu.edu.sa. 2. تسجيل الدخول بالبريد الجامعي (الرقم الجامعي) وكلمة المرور .3. النقر على الخدمات الإلكترونية فى القائمة العلوية .4. ثم من خدمات أكاديمية نختار البوابة الأكاديمية .5. يمكنك رؤية الشرح فيديو عن طريق الرابط التالى : https://uqu.edu.sa/it/App/VIDEO/6039?id=2007
  • أريد أن أدرس تعليم عن بعد أو أسجل بالجامعة تعليم عن بعد؟
    لا يوجد حالياً تعليم عن بعد بجامعة أم القرى والموجود تسجيل انتظام أو انتساب . يمكنك التسجيل أو الاستفسار عن تفاصيل أكثر بالتواصل مع عمادة القبول والتسجيل بالجامعة على الرابط : https://uqu.edu.sa/dadregis/App/Contact
  • لا يمكنني إنشاء فصل افتراضي من خلال بوابة التعلم الإلكتروني؟
    يوجد حالتان : الحالة الأولى : أنشات حسابًا شخصيًا سابقاً ، فيجب عليك :1.فتح أحد المقررات .2.الدخول على أيقونة الفصول الافتراضية فى أعلى الصفحة. 3.اختيار الحسابات .4.النقر على اسم الحساب بزر الماوس الأيسر لفتحه .5.مسح كلمة السر (كلمة المرور) وإعادة إدخالها مرة أخري .6.حفظ . الحالة الثانية : أنت مستخدم جديد وليس لديك حساب ، فيجب عليك : 1.فتح أحد المقررات .2.الدخول على أيقونة الفصول الافتراضية فى أعلى الصفحة. 3.اختيار الحسابات .4.النقر على أيقونة حساب شخصي جديد .5.إدخال البيانات الخاصة بك كاسم الحساب (اسمك الشخصي) . تسجيل الدخول (البريد الجامعي) كاملاً ([email protected]*****) ، كلمة السر (كلمة المرور) المستخدمه مع بريدك الجامعي .7.النقر على زر حفظ .8.التوجه مباشرة لإنشاء غرفة الفصل الإفتراضي.للاطلاع على الشرح المفصل بالصور إليك دليل استخدام الفصول الافتراضية على الرابط التالى :https://uquportal.uqu.edu.sa/elearning/AboutDeanship/Courses/Documents/Dalil_11_2015/Classes_for_Web_June2015.pdf
  • كيف يمكن وضع قيد أو شرط على ملف لا يمكن فتحه قبل إكمال - مثلاً - استطلاع رأي؟
    قُم بعمل الخطوات التالية : 1.فتح المقرر والذهاب إلى المحتوي ثم تحديد الملف المطلوب العمل عليه.2.النقر على السهم الصغير بجوار الملف واختيار تحرير الخصائص يظهر أسفل الملف إضافة تواريخ وتقييدات ...3.النقر على إضافة تواريخ وتقييدات .4.الذهاب مباشرة إلى شروط الإصدار ثم إنشاء ثم من النافذة التى تظهر نحدد نوع الشرط .5.نحدد نوع الشرط بالذهاب إلى الاستطلاعات ثم نختار محاولة مكتملة للمشاركة فى الاستطلاع .6.تظهر قائمة أخري نحدد منها الاستطلاع الذى أنشأته مسبقاً ثم نحدد عدد المحاولات .7.النقر على زر إنشاء .8.النقر على زر تحديث . 9.إذا تم تحديد الخيار مجهول (جعل النتائج مجهولة) فى خصائص الاستطلاع لن تستطيع إنشاء هذا القيد .
  • الطالبات لا يستطعن الدخول على الفصل الافتراضي بجهاز اللاب توب!
    يجب على الطلاب والطالبات تجهيز هذه الإعدادات قبل فتح الفصل الافتراضي: أولاً : التأكد من توصيل الميكروفون والسماعات فى مكانها الصحيح بجهاز الحاسب الآلى. ثانياً: فتح متصفح Internet Explorer ثالثاً : تحديث ال Adobe Flash Player على الجهاز وهذه الخطوة تنفذ مرة واحدة فقط ، إليك الرابط :https://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/ رابعاً: تنزيل ال Add – in وتثبيتها على الجهاز مرة واحدة فقط لضبط إعدادات الصوت إليك الرابط :فى حالة استخدام نظام Windows : http://www.adobe.com/go/adobeconnect_9_addin_winوفي حالة استخدام نظام Mac : http://www.adobe.com/go/adobeconnect_9_addin_mac يجب مراعاة فك الضغط عن الملف بعد تنزيله ببرنامج WinRAR أو WinZip
  • هل يوجد أدلة تدريبية تساعدني على استخدام بوابة التعلم الإلكتروني؟
    نعم ، وإليكم رابط الأدلة التدريبية لنظام التعلم بلاك بورد: https://uqu.edu.sa/elearn/DigitalTrainingLibrary
  • لم استطع تسجيل الدخول فى بوابة التعلم الإلكتروني!
    يجب اتباع تعليمات الدخول التالية: فتح رابط بوابة التعلم الإلكتروني: https://elearn.uqu.edu.sa أولاً : خانة اسم المستخدم (البريد الجامعي): كتابة حرف (s) متبوع بالرقم الجامعي كما بالشكل s43xxxxxxx وبدون إضافة @st.uqu.edu.sa ثانياً : خانة كلمة المرور : كتابة حرف (S) كبير ثم (t) صغير متبوع برقم الهوية الوطنية. وفى حالة حدَّثت كلمة المرور يجب عليك استخدام آخر تحديث . تنويه: فى حالة فقدان أو نسيان كلمة المرور يمكنك إعادة تعيين كلمة مرور جديدة من خلال الرابط التالي :https://uqu.edu.sa/Sso/Password ولشرح طريقة استعادة كلمة المرور من خلال الرابط :https://drive.uqu.edu.sa/_/it/files/UserGuides/resetPassword.pdf- فى حالة إجراء الخطوات السابقة ولم تستطع الدخول يجب عليك التواصل مع الدعم الفني على :البريد الجامعي : [email protected]هاتف : 0125270000 تحويلة 6470
جار التحميل