Umm Al-Qura University

Umm Al-Qura University

Training Courses of Female Teaching Members in First Semester of Year 1437/1438A.H.


- 2018/11/13

New Female Researchers Skill Development Program:

​Writing Events Techniques Program:

Measuring Satisfaction Level: 

  First: Level of satisfaction about "Skills of Making a Scientific Poster" course:

  A satisfaction questionnaire about the level of the "Intellectual Property and Plagiarism Issues" training course has been applied. The 28-item questionnaire has covered five main pillars. The first pillar measures the quality of the training program, the goals and content of the course and the information presented therein. The second pillar was dedicated to evaluating the trainer, while the third pillar focused on assessing the technical methods used in presenting the course. The fourth pillar was dedicated to measuring the quality of the place of the course, while the fifth pillar focused on measuring the quality of organization of the training courses.

Results of the questionnaire analysis showed a high level of satisfaction among the female trainees. Notes by the attendees focused on the frequency of holding the courses in different dates in order to allow all to benefit from them due to their major importance. Many of the attendees called for intensifying the applied courses and allowing the practical application of the information presented in the courses.

 The following shapes show the level of satisfaction among attendees about the held course:

​​

 Second: Level of satisfaction about "Researcher's Identity in Scientific Media Websites" course

A satisfaction questionnaire about the level of the "Intellectual Property and Plagiarism Issues" training course has been applied. The 28-item questionnaire has covered five main pillars. The first pillar measures the quality of the training program, the goals and content of the course and the information presented therein. The second pillar was dedicated to evaluating the trainer, while the third pillar focused on assessing the technical methods used in presenting the course. The fourth pillar was dedicated to measuring the quality of the place of the course, while the fifth pillar focused on measuring the quality of organization of the training courses.

Results of the questionnaire analysis showed a high level of satisfaction among the female trainees. Notes by the attendees focused on the frequency of holding the courses in different dates in order to allow all to benefit from them due to their major importance. Many of the attendees called for intensifying the applied courses and allowing the practical application of the information presented in the courses. 

The following shapes show the level of satisfaction among attendees about the held course:

​​

 Third: Level of satisfaction about "Writing a Successful Research Proposal" course (Boys Section)

A satisfaction questionnaire about the level of the "Writing a Successful Research Proposal" training course (Boys Section) has been applied. The 28-item questionnaire has covered five main pillars. The first pillar measures the quality of the training program, the goals and content of the course and the information presented therein. The second pillar was dedicated to evaluating the trainer, while the third pillar focused on assessing the technical methods used in presenting the course. The fourth pillar was dedicated to measuring the quality of the place of the course, while the fifth pillar focused on measuring the quality of organization of the training courses.

Results of the questionnaire analysis showed a high level of satisfaction among the male and female trainees. Notes by the attendees focused on the frequency of holding the courses in different dates in order to allow all to benefit from them due to their major importance. Many of the attendees called for intensifying the applied courses and allowing the practical application of the information presented in the courses.

The following shapes show the level of satisfaction among attendees about the held course:

Fourth: Level of satisfaction about "Writing a Successful Research Proposal" course (Girls Section)

 A satisfaction questionnaire about the level of the "Writing a Successful Research Proposal" training course (Girls Section) has been applied. The 28-item questionnaire has covered five main pillars. The first pillar measures the quality of the training program, the goals and content of the course and the information presented therein. The second pillar was dedicated to evaluating the trainer, while the third pillar focused on assessing the technical methods used in presenting the course. The fourth pillar was dedicated to measuring the quality of the place of the course, while the fifth pillar focused on measuring the quality of organization of the training courses.

Results of the questionnaire analysis showed a high level of satisfaction among the female trainees. Notes by the attendees focused on the frequency of holding the courses in different dates in order to allow all to benefit from them due to their major importance. Many of the attendees called for intensifying the applied courses and allowing the practical application of the information presented in the courses.

The following shapes show the level of satisfaction among attendees about the held course:

​​

 

Fifth: Level of satisfaction about "Making an Efficient Electronic Presentation" course 

 A satisfaction questionnaire about the level of the "Making an Efficient Electronic Presentation" training course has been applied. The 28-item questionnaire has covered five main pillars. The first pillar measures the quality of the training program, the goals and content of the course and the information presented therein. The second pillar was dedicated to evaluating the trainer, while the third pillar focused on assessing the technical methods used in presenting the course. The fourth pillar was dedicated to measuring the quality of the place of the course, while the fifth pillar focused on measuring the quality of organization of the training courses.

Results of the questionnaire analysis showed a high level of satisfaction among the male and female trainees. Notes by the attendees focused on the frequency of holding the courses in different dates in order to allow all to benefit from them due to their major importance. Many of the attendees called for intensifying the applied courses and allowing the practical application of the information presented in the courses.

The following shapes show the level of satisfaction among attendees about the held course:

 

Loading

جامعة أم القرى

جامعة أم القرى

الدورات التدريبية لعضوات هيئة التدريس للفصل الدراسي الأول من عام 1437 / 1438هـ


- 2018/11/13

برنامج تطوير مهارات الباحثات الجدد:

 

 

برنامج تقنيات كتابة الأبحاث:

 

قياس مستوى الرضا: 

  أولاً: مستوى رضا عن دروة "مهارات عمل ملصق علمي":

  تم تطبيق استبانة الرضا عن مستوى الدورة التدريبية وهي " الملكية الفكرية وقضايا الانتحال"، وقد تكونت الاستبانة من 28 فقرة توزعت على خمسة محاور أساسية؛ المحور الأول يقيس جودة البرنامج التدريبي وكل ما يتعلق بأهداف الدورة ومحتواها وما عُرض فيها من معلومات، أما المحور الثاني فقد خُصص لتقييم المدرب، والمحور الثالث لتقييم الوسائل التقنية المستخدمة في عرض الدورة، والمحور الرابع يقيس جودة مكان انعقاد الدورات، أما المحور الخامس فيقيس جودة التنظيم للدورات التدريبية المقدمة من وقت الإعلان عنها وحتى انعقادها.

وقد أظهرت نتائج تحليل الاستبانات أن مستوى رضا المتدربات العام جاء مرتفعاً في الدورة، وقد كانت ملاحظات الحاضرات تنصب حول تكرار الدورات المنعقدة بصورة دورية وفي مواعيد مختلفة حتى يتسنى للجميع الاستفادة منها وذلك لأهميتها البالغة، وقد طالبت الكثيرات منهن بتكثيف الدورات التطبيقية وإتاحة الفرصة للتطبيق العملي على ما يتم عرضه من معلومات في الدورات.

 وتوضح الأشكال التالية نسب رضا الحاضرات عن الدورة المنعقدة:

 ثانياً: مستوى رضا عن دروة "هوية الباحث في مواقع التواصل العلمي"

تم تطبيق استبانة الرضا عن مستوى الدورة التدريبية وهي "الملكية الفكرية وقضايا الانتحال"، وقد تكونت الاستبانة من 28 فقرة توزعت على خمسة محاور أساسية؛ المحور الأول يقيس جودة البرنامج التدريبي وكل ما يتعلق بأهداف الدورة ومحتواها وما عُرض فيها من معلومات، أما المحور الثاني فقد خُصص لتقييم المدرب، والمحور الثالث لتقييم الوسائل التقنية المستخدمة في عرض الدورة، والمحور الرابع يقيس جودة مكان انعقاد الدورات، أما المحور الخامس فيقيس جودة التنظيم للدورات التدريبية المقدمة من وقت الإعلان عنها وحتى انعقادها.

وقد أظهرت نتائج تحليل الاستبانات أن مستوى رضا المتدربات العام جاء مرتفعاً في الدورة، وقد كانت ملاحظات الحاضرات تنصب حول تكرار الدورات المنعقدة بصورة دورية وفي مواعيد مختلفة حتى يتسنى للجميع الاستفادة منها وذلك لأهميتها البالغة، وقد طالبت الكثيرات منهن بتكثيف الدورات التطبيقية وإتاحة الفرصة للتطبيق العملي على ما يتم عرضه من معلومات في الدورات. 

وتوضح الأشكال التالية نسب رضا الحاضرات عن الدورة المنعقدة:

 ثالثاً: مستوى الرضا عن دروة "كتابة مقترح بحثي ناجح ( شطر الطلاب)"

تم تطبيق استبانة الرضا عن مستوى الدورة التدريبية وهي "كتابة مقترح بحثي ناجح (شطر الطلاب )"، وقد تكونت الاستبانة من 28 فقرة توزعت على خمسة محاور أساسية؛ المحور الأول يقيس جودة البرنامج التدريبي وكل ما يتعلق بأهداف الدورة ومحتواها وما عُرض فيها من معلومات، أما المحور الثاني فقد خُصص لتقييم المدرب، والمحور الثالث لتقييم الوسائل التقنية المستخدمة في عرض الدورة، والمحور الرابع يقيس جودة مكان انعقاد الدورات، أما المحور الخامس فيقيس جودة التنظيم للدورات التدريبية المقدمة من وقت الإعلان عنها وحتى انعقادها.

وقد أظهرت نتائج تحليل الاستبانات أن مستوى رضا المتدربات والمتدربين العام جاء مرتفعاً في الدورة، وقد كانت ملاحظات الحاضرات والحاضرين تنصب حول تكرار الدورات المنعقدة بصورة دورية وفي مواعيد مختلفة حتى يتسنى للجميع الاستفادة منها وذلك لأهميتها البالغة، وقد طالب الكثير منهم بتكثيف الدورات التطبيقية وإتاحة الفرصة للتطبيق العملي على ما يتم عرضه من معلومات في الدورات.

وتوضح الأشكال التالية نسب رضا الحضور عن الدورة المنعقدة:

 

رابعاً: مستوى رضا الحاضرات عن دروة "كتابة مقترح بحثي ناجح (شطر الطالبات)"

 تم تطبيق استبانة الرضا عن مستوى الدورة التدريبية وهي "كتابة مقترح بحثي ناجح (شطر الطالبات)"، وقد تكونت الاستبانة من 28 فقرة توزعت على خمسة محاور أساسية؛المحور الأول يقيس جودة البرنامج التدريبي وكل ما يتعلق بأهداف الدورة ومحتواها وما عُرض فيها من معلومات، أما المحور الثاني فقد خُصص لتقييم المدرب، والمحور الثالث لتقييم الوسائل التقنية المستخدمة في عرض الدورة، والمحور الرابع يقيس جودة مكان انعقاد الدورات، أما المحور الخامس فيقيس جودة التنظيم للدورات التدريبية المقدمة من وقت الإعلان عنها وحتى انعقادها.

وقد أظهرت نتائج تحليل الاستبانات أن مستوى رضا المتدربات العام جاء مرتفعاً في الدورة، وقد كانت ملاحظات الحاضرات تنصب حول تكرار الدورات المنعقدة بصورة دورية وفي مواعيد مختلفة حتى يتسنى للجميع الاستفادة منها وذلك لأهميتها البالغة، وقد طالبت الكثيرات منهن بتكثيف الدورات التطبيقية وإتاحة الفرصة للتطبيق العملي على ما يتم عرضه من معلومات في الدورات.

وتوضح الأشكال التالية نسب رضا الحاضرات عن الدورة المنعقدة:

 

خامساً مستوى الرضا عن دروة "تقديم عرض إلكتروني متمكن"

 تم تطبيق استبانة الرضا عن مستوى الدورة التدريبية وهي "تقديم عرض إلكتروني متمكن"، وقد تكونت الاستبانة من 28 فقرة توزعت على خمسة محاور أساسية؛ المحور الأول يقيس جودة البرنامج التدريبي وكل ما يتعلق بأهداف الدورة ومحتواها وما عُرض فيها من معلومات، أما المحور الثاني فقد خُصص لتقييم المدرب، والمحور الثالث لتقييم الوسائل التقنية المستخدمة في عرض الدورة، والمحور الرابع يقيس جودة مكان انعقاد الدورات، أما المحور الخامس فيقيس جودة التنظيم للدورات التدريبية المقدمة من وقت الإعلان عنها وحتى انعقادها.

وقد أظهرت نتائج تحليل الاستبانات أن مستوى رضا المتدربات والمتدربين العام جاء مرتفعاً في الدورة، وقد كانت ملاحظات الحاضرات والحاضرين تنصب حول تكرار الدورات المنعقدة بصورة دورية وفي مواعيد مختلفة حتى يتسنى للجميع الاستفادة منها وذلك لأهميتها البالغة، وقد طالب الكثير منهم بتكثيف الدورات التطبيقية وإتاحة الفرصة للتطبيق العملي على ما يتم عرضه من معلومات في الدورات.

وتوضح الأشكال التالية نسب رضا الحضور عن الدورة المنعقدة:

 

جار التحميل