Umm Al-Qura University

Umm Al-Qura University

FAQ about Documents Destruction


  • What is meant by document destruction?
    This refers to the destruction of the documents whose period of archiving has expired, according to the archiving schedule. These documents are destroyed by the destruction committee at the government body and according to the terms mentioned in the document destruction regulations.
  • Types of documents that are destroyed.
    1. Daily office paper waste. 2. Copies of papers that can be dispensed with. 3. Papers whose archiving period has expired, according to the 'Archiving Periods' lists. 4. Copies of newspapers, magazines and publications which could be dispensed with.
  • What are the documents that are excluded from the destruction process?
    1. Documents that are permanently archived are those that may include originals of royal decrees, royal directives, title deeds and others, which are important to the state and individuals. 2. Documents that include significant directives and explanations. 3. Documents that bear personal signatures and seals.
  • Steps of documents destruction followed by the officials responsible.
    A- Checking the documents available to them two months before the end of the year, and determining those whose period of archiving has expired. B- Registering the data of all the documents whose period of archiving has expired, arranging them by date and number, according to the attached forms.
Loading

جامعة أم القرى

جامعة أم القرى

أسئلة شائعة عن إتلاف الوثيقة


  • ماذا يقصد بإتلاف الوثيقة؟
    هو إتلاف الوثائق التي تكون مدة حفظها قد انتهت وفقاً لقوائم مدد الحفظ، ويتم إتلافها من خلال لجنة الإتلاف في الجهاز الحكومي، وفي الأحكام الواردة في لائحة الإتلاف.
  • أنواع الأوراق التي يتم إتلافها؟
    1-مخلفات المكاتب اليومية من الورق .2-الأوراق المكررة التي يتم الاستغناء عنها .3- الأوراق التي انتهت مدة حفظ وثائقها وفقاً لقوائم مدد الحفظ .4-الصحف والمجلات والمطبوعات المكررة والتي تم الاستغناء عنها.
  • ما هي الوثائق التي يتم استبعادها من عملية الإتلاف؟
    1-الوثائق ذات الحفظ الدائم التي قد تكون ضمن مرفقاتها أصول الأوامر الملكية والأوامر السامية وصحكوك الملكية ونحوها، لها أهمية للدولة والأفراد .2-الوثائق التي تحمل توجيهات وشروحات مهمة. 3-الوثائق التي تحمل توقيعات وأختاماً شخصية.
  • خطوات إجراء إتلاف الوثيقة من المختصين؟
    أ-تفقد ما لديهم من وثائق قبل نهاية العام بشهرين وتحديد ما تنتهي مدة حفظه منها.ب-عمل بيانات لكل نوع من أنواع الوثائق التي انتهت مدة حفظها، ويراعى في ذلك الترتيب التاريخي والرقمي للوثائق، وذلك وفقاً للنماذج المرافقة.
عرض السجلات من 1 إلى السجل 4 المجموع 4
جار التحميل