Umm Al-Qura University

Umm Al-Qura University

A Word from the Vice Dean of the College of Social Sciences (Female Section)


- 2019/01/21

In the Name of Allah, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful

All praise be to Allah the Lord of the worlds, and peace and blessings be upon the most honorable among prophets and messengers, our Prophet Muhammad, and upon his family and all of his Companions.

I am pleased to welcome you to the website of the College of Social Sciences with its vision to achieve leadership at the local, regional, and international levels in the fields of social sciences and community service, taking into consideration overall quality and the achievement of accreditation.

The College of Social Sciences endeavors to make the educational process more interactive by giving students a clear and effective role, developing students' skills, and supporting scientific research activities to produce specialized scientific and research graduates to meet the needs of the community and labor market.

I am also honored to extend thanks to the Dean of the College of Social Sciences, Dr. Adnan bin Nuri Al-Maghamsi, for his support, guidance, and motivation in helping the college achieve its goals towards our female students and community. Thanks and appreciation are also extended to all the academic and administrative staff and the collaborators for their contribution to the honorable achievements and successes of the college. We ask Allah to grant success and guidance to everyone.

Dr. Khuloud bint Abdullah Al-Thubaiti
College Vice Dean (Female Section)

Loading

جامعة أم القرى

جامعة أم القرى

كلمة وكيلة كلية العلوم العلوم الاجتماعية بشطر الطالبات


- 2019/01/21

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

الحمد لله رب العالمين، والصلاة والسلام على نبينا محمد، وعلى آله وصحبه ومن تبعهم بإحسان إلى يوم الدين.

يطيب لي أن أرحب بكم في موقع كلية العلوم الاجتماعية، التي تنطلق في رؤيتها إلى تحقيق الريادة على المستوى المحلي والإقليمي والدولي في مجال العلوم الاجتماعية وخدمة المجتمع، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار بمنظومة الجودة الشاملة وتحقيق الاعتماد.

إن كلية العلوم الاجتماعية تسعى لجعل العملية التعليمية عملية تفاعلية، يكون للطالبات فيها دور واضح وفعال، كما تسعى لتنمية مهارات الطالبات ودعم أنشطة البحث العلمي لإعداد كوادر علمية وبحثية متخصصة مؤهلة تأهيلاً علمياً وفنياً، لتلبية احتياجات المجتمع وسوق العمل.

ويشرفنا أن نتقدم بالشكر لسعادة عميد الكلية الدكتور عدنان نوري المغامسي، لدعمه وتوجيهه وتشجيعه لتحقق كليتنا ما هو مأمول منها نحو طالباتها ومجتمعها، كما نتقدم بوافر الود والتقدير لجميع منسوبات الكلية من عضوات تدريس ومتعاونات وإداريات؛ فهن يقفن خلف أي نجاح وإنجازات مُشرفة حققتها الكلية، داعين الله سبحانه وتعالى للجميع التوفيق والسداد.

 

وكيلة الكلية بشطر الطالبات
الدكتورة خلود بنت عبدالله الثبيتي

 

جار التحميل