Umm Al-Qura University

Umm Al-Qura University

Message of Department Head


- 2017/12/03

In the name of Allah! Praise be to Allah for guiding us to His remembrance, thanks and worship, and for paving our way towards good and knowledge. The guidance of Allah is evident as He led us to be part of such noble scientific edifice, i.e. the College of Sharia and Islamic Studies at Umm Al-Qura University (UQU).

Another evidence of the guidance of Allah, the Almighty, is the opening of the Islamic Studies Center at the College. In other words, this center will contribute to spreading the science of Islamic Law. This will be achieved by receiving non-Sharia male and female students of Islamic Studies Diploma, in addition to all Sharia students and M.A. students with Islamic Studies Diploma.  

Therefore, the Center seeks to expand and target various segments of society through accredited scientific programs. This will be fulfilled according to the latest academic standards and reference comparisons that achieve the objectives of the Center, College and University, and are consistent with the vision of this blessed country. 

It is noticeable that through its history, this Center has graduated elite students, who have contributed to the dissemination of science and education and to the service of society in various domains. The Center still needs more effort to develop its programs, tools and means to meet the requirements and needs, and to deepen the desired impact in its graduates to become platforms of guidance.

Within the same framework, we were blessed by attracting a group of distinguished professors who helped us carry out the mission and objectives of the Center, an end to be achieved by the guidance of Allah then by the integration and synergy of causes.

Thus, the Center is pleased to receive all the supporting suggestions to achieve its vision via the available means of communication.

May Allah guide everyone to the good! Peace and blessings be upon Prophet Muhammad, his family and companions.



 

Center Manager
Dr. Yasser Hawsawy

 

Loading

جامعة أم القرى

جامعة أم القرى

كلمة رئيس القسم


- 2017/12/03

بسم الله وعلى بركة الله، نحمد الله جل شأنه أن وفقنا لذكره وشكره وعبادته، وأن يسر لنا سبل الخير ومن بينها تيسيره لنا لنسلك طريق العلم، ومن توفيقه لنا أن جعلنا في هذا الصرح العلمي العريق كلية الشريعة والدراسات الإسلامية بجامعة أم القرى
ومن توفيقه وفضله سبحانه وتعالى ما يسره من فتح مركز الدراسات الإسلامية في هذه الكلية؛ ليكون طريقًا وسبيلًا لنشر العلم الشرعي، وفتح أبوابه لاستقبال طلاب العلم من كافة التخصصات غير الشرعية رجالًا ونساءً في مرحلة الدبلوم في الدراسات الإسلامية، واستقبال كافة الطلاب في التخصصات الشرعية والطلاب الحاصلين على دبلوم في الدراسات الإسلامية في مرحلة الماجستير. 
ويسعى المركز  للتوسع واستهداف مختلف شرائح المجتمع عبر برامج علمية معتمدة وفق أحدث المعايير الأكاديمية والمقارنات المرجعية التي تحقق أهداف المركز والكلية والجامعة، وتتسق مع رؤية هذه البلاد المباركة.  
لقد خرَّج هذا المركز عبر تاريخه ومسيرته نخبة من الطلاب الذين أسهموا في نشر العلم وتعليمه وفي خدمة المجتمع في مختلف الميادين،  ولا يزال المركز بحاجة لبذل المزيد لتطوير برامجه وأدواته ووسائله لتواكب المتطلبات وتسد الاحتياجات، ولتعمق الأثر المرجو في المتخرجين منه ليكونوا منابر هدى .
ومن نعمة الله علينا وتوفيقه ما تم من استقطاب نخبة من الأساتذة المتميزين الذين كانوا عونًا في تأدية رسالة المركز وتحقيق أهدافه، وأن سعي المركز لتحقيق رسالته وأهدافه غاية ستتحقق باذن الله وتوفيقه، ثم بتكامل الأسباب وتضافرها.
من أجل ذلك فإن المركز يتلقى كل المقترحات الداعمة لتحقيق رؤيته على وسائل التواصل المتاحة. 
وفق الله الجميع لكل خير، وصلى الله على نبينا محمد وعلى آله وصحبه وسلم. 

 

مدير المركز
د. ياسر هوساوي

جار التحميل