Umm Al-Qura University

Umm Al-Qura University

Units


International Cooperation Unit
The Intellectual Awareness Unit is one of the UQU departments linked to His Excellency the UQU President. It was established by virtue of his decision no. 4380040397, dated 16 Rabi` Al-Awwal, 1440 A.H. Its activities are based on its vision, mission, and objectives to work towards the creation of a
.The Strategic Planning Unit is directly linked to the UQU Vice President for Development and Entrepreneurship. It is specified in the field of strategic planning and executive plans, in terms of preparation, implementation, and follow-up. This falls within the framework of the continuous process of
The Inventory Control department was established pursuant to the decision of the minister of Finance and National Economy no. (21/4201) dated Shaaban 11th, 1403 H. The department is an administrative controlling unit directly reporting to the UQU vice president. It is concerned with controlling stoc
Science and Technology Unit is an independent entity that develops plans and supports strategic and ordinary techno-science projects. It was formed to improve and follow up the implementation of new projects, taking into consideration its consistency with the goals of the National Science, Technolog
The Museum department was established as per the decision of the university president No. 776/2, dated 9th of Safar 1420H, based on a recommendation submitted by a number of academics in the university familiar with museum affairs .
Vice Deanship of University Studies is one of the first university branches to be transferred from college HQ to become a branch of the Deanship of University Studies for Girls. It includes currently College of Applied Sciences and College of Judicial dStudies and Regulations.
One of UQU HQs including; Business Administration College ( Departments of Marketing and Business Administration), New-Year Female Students in the Departments of Arabic and English Languages. the Vice Deanship provides all services for students including; (cafeterias, nursery and photocopying cent
Vice Deanship of University Studies- Al-Mansour St.
Loading

جامعة أم القرى

جامعة أم القرى

الوحدات


وحدة التعاون الدولي
وحدة التوعية الفكرية هي إحدى إدارات جامعة أم القرى المرتبطة بمعالي مدير الجامعة، تم إنشاؤها بقرار معالي مدير الجامعة رقم 4380040397، بتاريخ 16/ 3/ 1438هـ، ويقوم نشاطها منطلقاً من رؤيتها ورسالتها وأهدافها للعمل على إيجاد مجتمع جامعي ينعم بالفكر الوسطى المنطلق من تعاليم ديننا الحنيف.
وحدة التخطيط الاستراتيجي هي وحدة ترتبط بوكيل الجامعة للتطوير وريادة الأعمال مباشرة، وتختص بمجال التخطيط الاستراتيجي والخطط التنفيذية إعدادًا وتنفيذًاً ومتابعة، في إطار عملية التخطيط الاستراتيجي المستمرة لجامعة أم القرى.
تهتم وحدة الدراسات العليا المدفوعة (عالي) بتقديم برامج دراسات عليا بمفهوم حديث وبمعايير عالمية تناسب البيئة المحلية.
أُنشئت الإدارة بموجب قرار معالي وزير المالية والاقتصاد الوطني رقم (21/4201)، المؤرخ في 11/ 08/ 1403هـ. وهي وحدة مُراقبة إدارية ترتبط بسعادة وكيل الجامعة، وتهتم بمراقبة المخزون في المستودعات الرئيسية للجامعة وكلياتها التي تقع خارج المقر الرئيسي، وفق المادة (24) من قواعد وإجراءات المستودعات الحكومية.
وحدة العلوم والتقنية هي وحدة مستقلة تشرف على وضع الخطط ودعم البرامج والمشروعات الاستراتيجية المعنية بالأنشطة العلمية والتقنية في جامعة أم القرى، وتطويرها، ومتابعة تنفيذها، وضمان تناسقها مع توجهات الخطة الوطنية الشاملة للعلوم والتقنية بما يحقق أهدافها. يشرف عليها سعادة وكيل الجامعة للدراسات العليا.
أنشئت وحدة المتاحف بقرار من معالي مدير الجامعة رقم 776/2، وتاريخ 09/ 02/ 1420هـ، بناءً على توصيه تقدم بها بعض الأساتذة الأكاديميين في الجامعة؛ الذين لهم خلفية بشؤون المتاحف، بغرض إعادة هيكلة العمل، والعرض في المتاحف المتخصصة في الجامعة من خلال تجميعها في مكان واحد لتكون نواة لمتحف علمي شامل.
وكالة عمادة الدراسات الجامعية للطالبات من أولى فروع الجامعة التي تم تحويلها من مقر كلية إلى فرع لعمادة الدراسات الجامعية, وتشتمل العمادة حالياً على كلية العلوم التطبيقية, وكلية الدراسات القضائية والأنظمة.
إحدى مقار جامعة أم القرى، وتضم كلية إدارة الأعمال بقسميها (التسويق - إدارة الأعمال - السياحة والفندقة)، والطالبات المستجدات من قسم: (اللغة العربية)، وتقدم الوكالة كافة الخدمات الطلابية للطالبات من: (كفتريات، وحضانة للأطفال، ومركز تصوير ).
وكالة عمادة الدراسات الجامعية بشارع منصور.
جار التحميل