Umm Al-Qura University

Research Centers


This Center was established in 1397h as per the recommendations of the World Conference for Islamic Education held in Makkah. In the beginning, it affiliated to the Organization of Islamic Conference, then it was attached to the Deanship of Scientific Research in 1436H after its establishment under
The Center is a specialized administrative and scientific body created to support health research in the Institute of Scientific Research and Revival of Islamic Heritage. It plays a significant role in achieving university mission in serving the community by contributing to solving common health p
The Center of Social Sciences is concerned with studies and researches in the field of social and economic sciences such as; geography, media, social work, English language, library and information science, business administration, accounting. Islamic economy and other social and economic specialtie
The Pharmaceutical Science Researches Center seeks to advance the research process through contributing to developing the quality of scientific research on the main fields for pharmacology. To boost the scientific pharmaceutical researches, the UQU Scientific Research Deanship adopted the introducin
The center was established in 1417H. Then in 1436H, the center was annexed to the Vice-Deanship of Scientific Research for Research Groups and Centers.
The Arabic Language and Literature Research Center was founded upon a decision taken by the UQU Supreme University Council on Rabee' II 19, 1407H. This move came as part of the trend to making centers more specialized, and to expanding the scope of their functions and competences. Formerly, all such
The Applied Sciences Research Center is deemed to be a specialized scientific and administrative body. It was founded with a vision to support applied sciences research, under the umbrella of the UQU Deanship of Scientific Research. The center plays a substantial role in realizing the UQU mission, s
Founded in 1396H, the Center for Scientific Research and Revival of Islamic Heritage used to cover all areas of Islamic research. And in 1407H, the University Council approved of establishing an independent center for Islamic studies, such as Qur'an, Sunnah, Fiqh, Islamic theology, Islamic creed,
Loading

جامعة أم القرى

المراكز البحثية


أنشئ هذا المركز عام 1397هـ بناء على توصية المؤتمر العالمي للتعليم الإسلامي الذي عقد في مكة المكرمة، وكان المركز في البداية تابعاً لمنظمة المؤتمر الإسلامي، وفي عام 1436 هـ ضُم المركزُ إلى عمادة البحث العلمي بعد تأسيسها تحت وكالة عمادة البحث العلمي لشؤون المجموعات والمراكز البحثية.
يعتبر هذا المركز هيئة إدارية وعلمية متخصصة، أُنشئ لدعم البحوث الصحية في معهد البحوث العلمية وإحياء التراث الإسلامي، ويلعب المركز دوراً هاماً في تحقيق رسالة الجامعة في خدمة المجتمع من خلال المساهمة في حل المشاكل الصحية السائدة من أبحاث سريرية وتطبيقية متميزة تساهم في إثراء المعارف الطبية والصحية.
مركز بحوث العلوم الاجتماعية بالدراسات والبحوث في مجال العلوم الاجتماعية والاقتصادية، مثل: الجغرافيا والإعلام والخدمة الاجتماعية واللغة الإنجليزية وعلم المكتبات والمعلومات وإدارة الأعمال والمحاسبة والاقتصاد الإسلامي وغيرها من التخصصات الاجتماعية والاقتصادية.
يسعي مركز بحوث العلوم الصيدلية إلى الرُّقي بالعملية البحثية من خلال المساهمة في الارتقاء بجودة البحث العلمي في المجالات الرئيسية لعلم الصيدلة, ومن أجل دعم الأبحاث العلمية للصيدلية تبنت عمادة البحث العلمي بجامعة أم القرى إنشاء مركز بحوث العلوم الصيدلية كهيئة إدارية وعلمية متخصصة. 
أنشئ المركز عام 1417هـ، ثم تم ضمه إلى عمادة البحث العلمي عام 1436هـ بعد تأسيسها تحت وكالة المجموعات والمراكز البحثية.
أنشئ مركز بحوث اللغة العربيّة وآدابها بقرارٍ من المجلس الأعلى للجامعة في جلسته الأولى 19 ربيع الثّاني 1407هـ وذلك في سياق اختصاص المراكز واتّساع وظائفها بعد أن كانتْ مركزاً واحداً؛ هو مركز بحوث إحياء التراث الإسلامي الذي أنشئ عام 1396هـ. وجاء إنشاؤه تلبيةً لحاجات اللغة العربيّة البحثيّة.
يعتبر مركز بحوث العلوم التطبيقية هيئة إدارية وعلمية متخصصة، أنشئت لدعم الأبحاث العلمية التطبيقية تحت مظلة عمادة البحث العلمي بجامعة أم القرى، ويلعب المركز دوراً هاماً في تحقيق رسالة الجامعة في خدمة المجتمع من خلال المساهمة في حل المشاكل العلمية والرياضية التطبيقية السائدة من خلال أبحاث متميزة تساهم
أُنشئ مركز البحث العلمي وإحياء التراث الإسلامي عام 1396هـ. وكانت بحوث الدراسات الاسلامية بمختلف فروعها تدخل ضمن اختصاصات المركز وفي عام 1407هـ وافق المجلس الأعلى للجامعة على إنشاء مركزٍ مستقلٍ لبحوث الدراسات الإسلامية بفروعها المختلفة، مثل: الكتاب والسنة، والفقه والأصول، والعقيدة، وغيرها من التخصصات
جار التحميل